Sale: $16.57

Was: $19.49

Save $2.92 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Long Curved Sterling Silver Earrings with Blue Crystal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and pretty.

    Read More
    Lisa-Anne B. June 23, 2017
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light and really cute

    Read More
    ptintexas November 21, 2016
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    They're a bit too delicate for my taste, but pretty. So, I kept them.

    Read More
    tyra52 November 14, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, but extremely light in weight.

    Read More
    Robin G. March 21, 2016
  • Oh so delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and delicate. Be careful they bend easy

    Read More
    mick1m December 14, 2015
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very light weight almost feathery. They are simply devine.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. May 5, 2015
  • Love these !!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are so delicate with just the right "touch" of fashion. Great with jeans and a bright blue sweater !! I've bought 3 pairs for friends and they love them too !!

    Read More
    0923jewelry February 17, 2015
  • beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    delicate and beautiful design

    Read More
    beage January 31, 2015
  • Pretty & Uniquely Designed But Dainty Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty freeform earrings with a very small sapphire blue Swarovski briolette drop. I just felt the earrings should be sturdier and the stones a little bigger to be more noticeable, which is why I didn't give them five stars. I would highly recommend these if you are looking for uniquely-designed "dainty" earrings.

    Read More
    valushopper1 April 25, 2014
  • Silver earrings w/ blue crystal
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are fun and sexy. Light weight and great accessory for any attire.

    Read More
    rainbowladybug13 March 6, 2014
  • Charming.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very elegant. Very easy to wear.

    Read More
    maryjane6 February 20, 2014
  • Color on ear rings changed within weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the shape and flow of these ear rings. And the dangle blue crystal is exactly as pictured. The problem is that the lovely 'silver tone' metal work changed to a brassy, off-orange color within a few weeks. These ear rings are in an enclosed case - no idea what caused this discoloration. Very disappointed as I loved the design so much, but now they just look like they are dirty or tarnished - lost the whole 'awe' effect

    Read More
    lvsanjose December 17, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Do not normally wear long earrings, but these are very light and dainty. Not the least bit bulky. I can wear them all day and not even know they are there.

    Read More
    pmlv May 23, 2013
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    These are what I call "fun earrings." They are very light and not much of a presence, but they look cute on and give a little dazzle to your day.

    Read More
    jewelsrme April 16, 2013
  • Birthday Present Enjoyed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my wife's birthday on New Year's Day. She wears them often and appears to genuinely like them. They do come across as a little on the fragile side, but for the price they are a really good purchase. I would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    johnmshuler February 5, 2013
  • Unique style
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even prettier in person. I love the unique design. They are lightweight and big enough to get noticed without being too overwhelming. Got these for my daughter but I'm thinking of getting another pair for myself!

    Read More
    ilovepink531 January 25, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are pretty and dainty. I do have to put rubber stoppers on the back as they try to fall out, but I normally do that with french hook earrings anyway. I've received compliments on them and wear them often.

    Read More
    koalafan11 January 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reginald L. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amina J. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links