Sale: $14.12

Was: $15.69

Save $1.57 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Long Chandelier Antique Pewter Colored Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy. Cannot wear. Tried to return. Overstock returns difficult

    Read More
    rosebonbon November 7, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great earings for the price

    Read More
    asengupta12 March 18, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    earrings beautiful long gorgeous gorgeous earrings you love them very attractive

    Read More
    Joyce M. October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful and worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    They were heavier than expected and the details were excellent. Not like a pair of cheap earrings. I recieved a lot of compliments and was asked where I purchased them. Since buying these I have bought more earrings on Overstock and have not been disappointed in any of them.

    Read More
    Little yellow limo driver December 22, 2014
  • Stylish Pewter Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings!! Not cheap looking, they have style, light weight. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    ljudah March 21, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous earrings and look much more expensive than they are. I recommend them highly!

    Read More
    robertson620 January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful & Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered these earrings for myself because I found them so striking. However, I decided to be generous and gave them as a birthday gift. She loves them! And wore them several times right I after she received them. They look fabulous on her. I'm glad I was able to give her such an elegant gift that fit my budget. She said her husband even likes them and he never notices her jewelry. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    mcharris May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that they might look too flimsy and cheap, however;while they are very lightweight on my ears; they are substantial looking. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    barbeew February 23, 2013
  • Very pretty...look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 items to go together and the quality and beauty of all, were excellent. Shipping was very fast, as usual and I appreciate that, feature, of Overstock, very much.

    Read More
    samcclellan February 8, 2013
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. Very eye catching and very lightweight - They don't pull down like some dangly earrings. I have not had them long enough to know if they tarnish, etc but its costume jewelry so I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    sarahg19 December 21, 2012
  • Antique Pewter earrings by Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    I love this earrings. I have purchased several different pair of earrings from Dawn Long and I'm always happy with the look and design. These earrings are nice and light to wear all day. I would rate theses earrings A++

    Read More
    dulcieo61 December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chardenver August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links