Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Hematite Twist Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet to go wih the earrings and necklace set. Just lovely 😊

    Read More
    Terry S. May 5, 2017
  • Hermatite Twist Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is Just Beautiful I'm sure I will enjoy wearing this.

    Read More
    11tiny July 17, 2015
  • Hematite Twist Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful black color -- can be worn day or evening, for dressed down or dressed up occasions.

    Read More
    seidbet May 14, 2015
  • Emily
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Emily W. May 11, 2015
  • Very pretty bracelet, shiny and sleek.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave two of these as gifts for Christmas and was very happy with the bracelets. The stones were pretty and the girls really liked the bracelets. Good buy!

    Read More
    carolinmichigan January 16, 2015
  • Attractive as well as Grounding.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the very few stone/crystal bead bracelets I've seen that doesn't have round beads. Doesn't interfere when writing; not painful when resting arm on flat surface. Shipping fairly quick.

    Read More
    Lunggislander December 30, 2014
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    too short no adjustments on bracelet

    Read More
    linda c. December 27, 2014
  • Too short for me
    Verified Purchase

    I would probably recommend this bracelet for someone with a smaller wrist. When I fastened it I found it to be too snug on my wrist. The Hematite is very nice.

    Read More
    brownley November 15, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a hematite set for a long time. This bracelet is a perfect match for the necklace and earrings by the same designer. I usually wear a 7.5 inch bracelet and it fits perfectly. This is a great value.

    Read More
    dianne59 August 19, 2014
  • Hematite bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is very simple but an eye catcher on the wrist. The price is very reasonable & can be worn dressed up or down. Looks great with other hematite beads & jewelry. A must have for any ward robe! Runs true to sizing & is very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    BBQ June 20, 2014
  • I love this piece!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a wonderful piece!! Love the fit of this bracelet. It is really a beautiful piece. It's chunky enough to be noticed, but not too big that it is overwhelming. The clasp is very sturdy. The delivery was quick. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ooojulieooo September 11, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love this bracelet. I've been looking for a piece like this with the design different from the regular round beaded look and I love the way this design is and I love the toggle closure too.

    Read More
    hailoangel34 June 4, 2013
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty piece, and looks just like the photos. It is, however, a bit on the large side. I don't think I will be able to give it to my sister, which I had planned to do, as she is quite thin. It will slip down on her hand too much. Otherwise, a great purchase.

    Read More
    lizseagrave May 14, 2013
  • hematite twist bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    love,love this bracelet! wear it every day. the designer does beautiful wk. order came to me quickly

    Read More
    mrbeau November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwen S. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links