Today $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Hammered Swirl Sterling Silver Snake Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a little girl, this necklace would be nice. However, it's much too small for an adult.

    Read More
    Jacqui C. July 22, 2017
  • Tarnished
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I wore this it tarnished

    Read More
    mjm11 July 17, 2017
  • Spiral necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern but the chain was small for my neck.

    Read More
    Meredith M. July 6, 2017
  • hammered swirl sterling necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I wish the pendant was a little larger

    Read More
    Neshell M. June 15, 2017
  • Much smaller than I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Cute tiny silver necklace which would probably be better for a teen or tween

    Read More
    newenglandgrl June 1, 2017
  • Silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace goes with the earings I bought and they are a delight to wear.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 13, 2017
  • Lovely chain
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is looks strong-pendant a bit flimsier.

    Read More
    summer16 May 8, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very pretty and delicate. Much smaller than I was expecting. I should have looked for the dimensions more carefully!

    Read More
    juanitarivera April 21, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Worth the money.

    Read More
    didormor April 8, 2017
  • Matches the earrings very tastifully
    Verified Purchase

    This is a change up for me and my new hairstyle. I usually wear gold. But I am loving the silver.

    Read More
    maggie210 March 10, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in every way. Size, color, quality! You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Janice F. January 2, 2017
  • Darling, cool and kind of crazy
    Verified Purchase

    My sister tried to get them off of me. Love these!

    Read More
    Cathy A. November 7, 2016
  • sterling necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. Like the snake chain

    Read More
    Linda A. September 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Was included in a gift for my BFF, she loved it!

    Read More
    rab1951 September 2, 2016
  • Again Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching earrings and this necklace delivers the same high quality with whimsy. I love it! No cheap chain either! I'm going to look for more Jewelry by Dawn in the future. :-)

    Read More
    msnoah July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful I loved it and it was just the perfect length for me unfortunately the chain broke after it got a kink in it so now I am currently looking for a similar chain so I can start wearing that pendant again

    Read More
    Gabrielle C. July 12, 2016
  • Love the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect compliment to the earrings

    Read More
    Jo D. June 29, 2016
  • Catchy design
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace broke in a place I couldn't fix it, I'm so disappointed:(

    Read More
    Linda D. June 20, 2016
  • Linda in Goodyear
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a friend with a modern piece like this and wanted one like it. This fits the bill perfectly. Seems well made. It's a small piece, so check the size before purchasing.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful and well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I also ordered the Swirl Sterling silver earrings as a set for my wife and she loved it. It matches well a hammered silver bracelet we bought while vacationing in Mexico. It is beautifully detailed and is unique.

    Read More
    Danny V. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links