Today: $20.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jade Heart Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute touch
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little bracelet suits any style well, little difficult to adjust to size but it can be done

    Read More
    jmori November 20, 2016
  • really liked it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this so much, I wore it until it fell apart. I even wore it in the shower. The price was worth the bracelet.

    Read More
    kukui November 7, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet!!!! So beautiful and well made. Had it for years and still like new.

    Read More
    Lynne W. September 26, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to take on and off, I've worn it in the ocean and pool and colors are still good. Doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    E3PO June 19, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. It was ok for a teen or pre-teen. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    texasgirl1962 February 2, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable and I really like it. Mine is just as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    friendofcats April 24, 2014
  • Jade Heart Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. My daughter loved it and will definitely order again. Beautifully made.

    Read More
    p123c January 10, 2014
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a birthday gift for my son's girlfriend. A free spirit, she rarely wears jewelry (not at all like me LOL) and I noticed that she was wearing an artisan braided bracelet that she had received as a gift. When I saw the Worldstock Fair Trade pieces I was very excited. The bracelet is beautiful and she loves it.

    Read More
    bokknits February 21, 2013
  • A Special Message of Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple and extraordinary statement of love. Buy this bracelet. You will love it!

    Read More
    nia3 November 22, 2012
  • Jade Heart Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this braclet to match other jade items I have. It was a good chose.

    Read More
    misterblues September 26, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet brough a great deal of happiness. I loved it so much I purchased 4.

    Read More
    alisaym1010 June 26, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the bracelet looks it is just to big. I tried to tighten it but the way it is roped it only allows me to pull only so tight. I don't wear it because it is to big

    Read More
    hatnic June 7, 2012
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was very colorful and seemed like it offered alot of jade and detail for the price

    Read More
    renbernac May 29, 2012
  • Nice piece of jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a 12 year-old girl who had mentioned she wanted a piece of jewelry made with Jade. This seemed appropriate for her age. She and I were both pleased with it and I think she'll get a lot of wear. I appreciate that it is a FairTrade piece.

    Read More
    gigiof3 May 21, 2012
  • Jade heart bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute bracelet. It's not as pictured, however. The center jade looks like it's etched along the inside of the heart, but its only a reflection. The jade beads are much lighter on my bracelet and the jade blocks have greenish coloring, not white as pictured. The length is more for larger wrists. To avoid the weight of the jade from ending up facing down I push it farther up my arm so it sits about 3 inches up from my wrist. I like it enough to keep it and work with the length.

    Read More
    jenipapo May 9, 2012
  • won't stay tight and the little balls came off
    Verified Purchase

    the jade part of the braclet always hangs doen bebauce it is heaver, but i tied it and superglued the closing and ware it everyday and get lots of complements!

    Read More
    alexjay34 May 3, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    great gift or a mother to be, bride to be, birthday gift

    Read More
    woodpile April 3, 2012
  • Jade Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet, nice jade color and great beads and nice red maroon cord. I bought this as agift and was so happy I bought a second one for me.

    Read More
    jcucci March 12, 2012
  • Don't usually write reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet, it is beautiful, simply gorgeous.

    Read More
    mzmorenaza January 20, 2012
  • Children size
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is in small side and looks like childrens bracelet

    Read More
    2lahmama October 22, 2011
Sponsored Links