Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jade Happy Buddha Charm Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    She was very pleased with the bracelet. It is a very popular theme. An elephant is carved in the large gem. It's a very nice bracelet.

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 4, 2017
  • El Cerrito resident
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for a charming bracelet.

    Read More
    fandeals August 18, 2016
  • Pretty!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love anything with a buddha.

    Read More
    Merlyn C. February 7, 2016
  • Love This Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in color, definitely for the small wrist! Love it!

    Read More
    Deborah A. January 25, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my nail stylist and she loved it her sister was jealous so I was very very pleased with buying this product

    Read More
    Zakiyyah P. November 20, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & much nicer than picture... I get a lot of compliments on the design of the Buddha... Very find detail on the Buddha charm.

    Read More
    Karina L. October 4, 2015
  • pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty stretch jade beaded bracelet with Buddha charm....easy to wear, looks great

    Read More
    marilynb1029 August 8, 2014
  • size in not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing my bracelet for 45 minutes, I noticed that I had red dents in my wrist. The bracelet is supposed to be 7 1/2 inches, so I measured my wrist and it is just over 5 1/2 inches. This bracelet is so tight that the string is visible between the beads. Also, at least two beads are chipped. It is a shame that this will end up in the drawer, as it is a very pretty bracelet. I love the varying shades in the jade beads, and the feel of the jade. Buddha is well carved too. But it is too tight for my skinny little wrist.

    Read More
    rosewalsh January 24, 2014
  • jade happy buddha charm
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bracelet a lot. I'm not a Buddhist and at first I thought of cutting off the little Buddah, but it looks pretty so I left it. The color is perfect as is the size, and fits my small wrist perfectly.

    Read More
    drjayne May 13, 2013
  • Buddha charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite jewelry pieces so far! Simple and beautiful!!

    Read More
    queenb84 September 1, 2012
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so cute online and it took me no time to buy it. When I actually received it, I found out it's so tight on my wrist. Overall it's pretty but only will look good on very small hand.

    Read More
    windflower9 November 8, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bracelet -- feel the good jade luck already!!

    Read More
    nvg22 September 16, 2009
  • Buddha Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Buddha Charm felt off the first day I wear it . Bracelet without Buddha charm

    Read More
    pretty03 September 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larisa N. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary T. October 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim M. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links