Today: $13.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jade Buddha Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • amazinv
    Verified Purchase

    amazing this was a well done piece

    Read More
    bryan b. July 26, 2016
  • Very poor
    Verified Purchase

    Junk junk junk junkjunk Junk.

    Read More
    piscesbarb February 16, 2016
  • Cheif
    Verified Purchase

    the pendant wears well and looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser82287 February 1, 2016
  • Retiŕed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, cord should also be longer.

    Read More
    Rita R. November 18, 2015
  • jadenecklace
    Verified Purchase

    i wear it all the time i like it a lot

    Read More
    paula c. July 13, 2015
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant of Buddha is nice, but the thin black rope holding the Buddha ldoesn't match.

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 3, 2015
  • Keeps me zen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful color and I like the lightness of it. So easy to wear and when I touch it, I remember to breathe.

    Read More
    whizkiz May 2, 2015
  • mister beanus gosselini
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied....its real jade. lived in okinawa japan.....its real. cord is convenient too. would buy another.

    Read More
    John G. April 22, 2015
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Cute & Pretty. Looks better on a teenager than a full grown adult.

    Read More
    l12vega April 16, 2015
  • Nice jade!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nicely carved jade piece. Homerun!

    Read More
    jdsgirls March 28, 2015
  • Jade Budda Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Jade color is lighter than shown in the picture, over all quality is Ok.

    Read More
    hd3zp August 20, 2014
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple and beautiful piece to wear for day to day occasions.

    Read More
    dc83 July 18, 2014
  • miss betti
    Verified Purchase

    i really enjoy this product.jade budda is very nice to look at and enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    betti60 April 9, 2014
  • Jade Buddha Necklace (China)
    Verified Purchase

    The Jade Buddha Necklace .This is one of my favorite.

    Read More
    mischichi3 March 29, 2014
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to one of my girlfriends as a birthday gift, she loved it!

    Read More
    teriebear April 11, 2013
  • Jade Buddha Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter who loves Jade. She was thrilled! This is a very nice piece.

    Read More
    elizipeki February 20, 2013
  • Nice Quallity
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace. I wear it offten. The only issue I see with it is the necklace is not easlier adjusted to the lenght you want.

    Read More
    jordanmn91 September 27, 2012
  • I got so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to several different get togethers and I had people complimenting me on this necklace, they love the color, and the string is adjustable, I ordered a different colored one for a girlfriend and she wears it all the time.

    Read More
    neverover September 25, 2012
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Item came as ordered and was well packaged. Very attractive item and "corded necklace" was perfect in length. No problems, no complaints. I will continue to order from this company.

    Read More
    butch525 August 9, 2012
  • AAA+++ recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast postage. Thanks for an easy transaction

    Read More
    martella8899 April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links