Today: $454.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Turnbuckle Console Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty well made. Solid steel construction. hard to find furniture made like this that is not custom from a welder

    Read More
    entrance2 October 22, 2016
  • Nice Table!
    Verified Purchase

    The iron turnbuckle table is an excellent addition to our wine room. The table is solidly built and well-made. It always gets comments from our guests.

    Read More
    admrink December 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, looks great. Looks like heavy wood and iron, it's not but won't know it's all iron until you touch it. Fits in a small space. I loved purchase.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • Beyond Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't even give this 1 star, but it required at least 1. The first table that we received did not have the holes drilled in the proper position, so the legs could not attach to the top. The replacement table had the exact same problem. They pulled the item until they can resolve this issue. Had to order another table.

    Read More
    Kerry M. July 7, 2015
  • Coolest piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look and love that this table will last forever. I keep plants on it and I don't have to stress if I spill water when watering them.

    Read More
    mammameff June 20, 2015
  • Fantastic Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This Iron Turnbuckle Console Table is the perfect size for a front entry table or a dinning room buffet table. It looks better in person. It is heavy so it is sturdy, and it is not ridiculously heavy that one person can lift it once it is assembled.

    Read More
    weeatourdead January 11, 2014
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my boyfriend who has a very industrial job- and he loves it! He said it totally fits his lifestyle- the turnbuckle is a very nice detail! Solid piece of furniture- didn't take long to assemble- beautiful!

    Read More
    elkrivermn January 30, 2013
  • Heavy Duty Iron Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Heavy duty iron console table. The color is much darker brown almost like slate. It didn't come with any instructions, but there are only 2 legs to attach with 4 total bolts. i just did it with hand and didn't really need any tools to get it tight enough. It's quite heavy, and comes in 2 boxes which are packed quite well. You can tell that it is hand made as there are slightly rugged weld lines. It goes with our look

    Read More
    funk74 October 3, 2012
  • Love this table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. It exceeds my expectations. I love how heavy duty and industrial looking it is, yet still fits in a semi-traditional kitchen. I had wanted to purchased the larger turnbuckle dining table, but it wasn't quite big enough. I ended up getting a *** benchwright dining table and purchased the turnbuckle side table as the accent. They are beautiful together. You can't go wrong. I get compliments from everyone that sees it. Thanks Overstock for making 'World Stock Fair Trade' furniture available at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    hansenphoto November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links