Today: $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 'Rustic Piano Man' Statuette (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift to a beginner. Practice, practice and practice.

    Read More
    Jessie S. April 21, 2017
  • Original & Super Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This item came from the Worldstock collection. I was in Mexico and saw work from this artist and I loved it, but didn't have room to bring anything back. I bought this for a friend as a Christmas gift. He is a pianist with eclectic taste in art. He has a baby grand piano and has this sitting on top. It's a great gift for anyone who is a musician or just loves music.

    Read More
    Tim Ertz March 19, 2015
  • Very positive. Purchased as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as part of a Christmas gift and was perfect, especially the price. Cool gift or use it as an accent piece in any room of the house.

    Read More
    molmax March 20, 2012
  • Piano Man
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun little statue. I gave it to my son, who is a pianist, and he has it sitting on his piano. He likes it very much.

    Read More
    jschmick January 9, 2012
  • rustic piano man
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. I gave it as a gift to my grandson who is a piano player. He loved it

    Read More
    davida123 October 8, 2011
  • something unique
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my 7 year old "piano-player", He loved how this is made from recycled parts. I bought with the intention of him displaying it in his room but it's so cool that we keep it in the family room. It sits a bit off balance but that doesn't cause me to like it any less.

    Read More
    boysnjeep July 29, 2011
  • beautifully made piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a friend who plays the piano. I bought it on a whim but was pleasantly surprised by the uniqueness of the item and craftsmanship by the artist. I was also pleased that it is made from recycled parts. My friend loved it. The only thing that I was disappointed by was that I was unable to locate a signature or mark from the artist on the item. It came with a booklet but I would have liked to have seen, at the very least, the artists initials in an inconspicuous place on the piece. Otherwise, the piano man makes a very nice gift for a pianist or for someone who enjoys collecting unique crafts.

    Read More
    nwshppr March 6, 2011
  • Unique Treasure
    Verified Purchase

    These iron statues are unique treasures to find, and very inexpensive via Overstock.com. The figure was actually more sturdy and bigger than I thought it was going to be. It's ex tremely high quality, and shipped very well. I would recoomend these statues to anyone! My husband LOVED it... it was a Christmas Gift (he's a piano player).

    Read More
    lainy081684 January 3, 2011
  • piano man
    Verified Purchase

    this was spectacular!!! i gave this as a gift and it surpassed my expectations,GREAT BUY!!!

    Read More
    jenjengogo January 1, 2011
  • Perfect gift for piano player
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend who plays the piano. It's attractive and interesting. He likes it, which makes it the perfect present.

    Read More
    selfsufficient April 26, 2010
  • Difference Counts!
    Verified Purchase

    Being fully aware this "type" of artwork is not everybody's cup of tea, this piece is awesome. Would be a great gift for a male friend who is into this said type, also. It must be noted too, the more than adequate wrappings made for a dent-free "knick-knack" ! Greater yet------No Assembly Required !!!!! I really look forward to seeing similiar artwork made available.

    Read More
    shoplvr November 25, 2009
Sponsored Links