Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 'Rustic Chef' Sculpture , Handmade in Mexico

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very fun item
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, slow delivery from Mexico, but worth the wait and a wonderful, very creative item. It took about 10 days from Mexico to Oregon.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. May 9, 2016
  • Unique gift
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great gift for a chef for anyone who loves to cook.

    Read More
    Rosalie J. February 20, 2016
  • Husband like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my husband who is a chef. He loved it.

    Read More
    sizzle85 January 18, 2014
  • Iron rustic chef sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sculpture larger than expected ...Great artist have jewelry he made thats wonderful ....I feel honored to own some of his work .. OverStock is AWESOME ......

    Read More
    rbrb1 September 24, 2013
  • These iron sculptures make unique gifts!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the Iron Rustic Sculptures as gifts for friends. Once they received them, they did tell me that they love the uniqueness of the items. I thought these sculptures made great gifts for people who already seem to have everything in their home that they need...these are unique and interesting additions for a home that already has everything else. My friends are happy with them and the artistry.

    Read More
    goodtidings777 October 27, 2011
  • Great little novelty item
    Verified Purchase

    For my husband the chef. Had to surprise him with it. Two make excellent bookends for recipe books in the kitchen. I should have been an interior decorator!

    Read More
    einna52 August 16, 2011
  • Excellent gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this statuette for a friend of mine who is an spiring chef. She absolutely loved it!!! It is original, chic and a very remarkable gift that your friends would love and appreciate the thought. I highly recommend it. The craftsmanship is really good!

    Read More
    aleksaa March 19, 2011
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    This Iron 'Rustic Chef' Sculpture (Mexico) is awesome. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    steve6870 October 23, 2010
Sponsored Links