Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Flower Mirror Frame , Handmade in India

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous mirror, but HEAVY!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really gorgeous mirror. The metal flower details are amazing and overall it is clearly a very high quality item. It looks more expensive that it was. The perfect size, color, and style to hang about my tall art deco armoire -- although I think it would complement many styles. The only caveat is that it is HEAVY. So heavy. I scratched the paint on my wall as I put it up and then I waited all night for it to crash onto the floor. It has been several months now, and I sort of still expect it to pop off the wall one day. Probably a good idea to have someone professionally install it unless you happen to have specialty screws and anchors!

    Read More
    zyllom June 8, 2016
  • Stunning mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is well designed, sturdy and round. It's much more beautiful than you can see on the website and a great addition to my staircase.

    Read More
    ecompras February 15, 2015
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks so great. It's so unique and gets noticed by everyone that enters my home.

    Read More
    slcgb July 15, 2014
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with this. NOTE: it IS circular, not oval. A beautiful rust color, sturdy, arrived in great shape....packaging was excellent

    Read More
    dtbachsam November 15, 2013
  • Very pretty mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. It is definitely a perfect circle as opposed to the oval shape that it appears as in the image. My only "complaint" is that the one that I received is not a dark bronze color as is pictured, it's more if a nickel look but not quite as silver. It's still a great mirror, just wish it was the dark bronze as expected since that's what I was looking for.

    Read More
    desessazoo8 October 3, 2013
  • This is a truly beautiful, artistic mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a work of art. My husband liked it as much as I do. It is so beautiful over the vanity !

    Read More
    erinwalks May 11, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mirror, but wanted a oval mirror. The mirror I received is round not oval. The picture shows and oval mirror. Do not order unless you want a round mirror. I chose to keep it versus returning it because I like it. Not love it!

    Read More
    ygonz22 June 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Iron Mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks 100 times better than it does on the website. It looks rustic and pretty at the same time. I am using it in a powder room. It is absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    yve1 April 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    riverotter March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser98392 April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links