Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Industrial Natural Barrel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Loved it. Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lots of compliments on this piece. Thinking about ordering some more of these B4 they get gone. Can use it as a side table, or for sitting. Perfect size.

    Read More
    QC May 18, 2017
  • Great Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints. I wasn't sure if I was going to use it as a side table or plant stand. Based on its dimensions, I figured the plant stand was more likely. It fits with my industrial decor in my dining room. I have a little nook where it fits perfectly. Now I just have to get the plant.

    Read More
    Dsprocket17 June 4, 2016
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    Very tinny and light weight. Had glass tops ordered to go on top so made thenm look a lot better.

    Read More
    Bradley C. September 21, 2015
  • Cool stool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent to our family room - the right size and love the industrial look

    Read More
    Nicole Z. August 20, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we hoped for in an end table/stool with a modern folk piece. Good construction. Works well.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 3, 2015
  • solid piece!
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece. i'd purchase again

    Read More
    Joelle F. June 24, 2015
  • steel barrel stool
    Verified Purchase

    Not very attractive and too expensive. I would not recommend it to anyone unless there is a drastic drop in price. I would also return it but too much trouble to do that. It does not fit into my home decor.

    Read More
    sagadan October 20, 2014
  • Looks extremely cheap in person!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes it seem much better quality than it is! You could get something better at a Home Goods or Marshall's...very disappointing because it was something I was looking forward to. The finish is also much lighter than it appears in the photo. I hoped it would look closer ro galvanized pipe looking finish instead of a tin bucket.

    Read More
    brandondavis24 July 28, 2014
  • Great product, timely delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great as an accent piece against my furniture. Shows well as quality piece. Thank you

    Read More
    gregorydangelo May 10, 2013
  • Had To Send These Back
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send these back...they just didn't have the umph I needed. Thankfully, returns with Overstock are easy, simple and fast. Get the shiny ones instead. You'll be much happier.

    Read More
    purpletai April 23, 2013
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece, my used as a nite stand. U can used almost any where in your home.

    Read More
    desziner April 16, 2013
  • Outdoor piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful outdoor stool, and will look wonderful on my covered porch..

    Read More
    charleneny April 4, 2013
  • looks great and unique
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, is sturdy and adds a cool vibe to the room. It even makes a cool drum sound when my toddler plays with it (which she now loves to do).

    Read More
    jaclyn31 January 31, 2013
  • Barrel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The design of the barrel stool is nice and has an industrial and international feel. The distressed finish looks more like the sheen on a soup can. I am keeping it but it is over priced and under whelming for the heft and workmanship.

    Read More
    nashvillenonna January 26, 2013
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, exactly as advertised. Great as slightly rugged, but streamlined end tables.

    Read More
    laonion January 28, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    This item is somewhat practical. It is more of an ART piece that is useful, I am using them as a small table adjacent to a chair so they are useful. I LOVE the way they look, and in the natural steel color they look very expensive and unique. I bought two of them.

    Read More
    diannevenice December 26, 2011
  • Cool accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned earlier, the nail heads are faux but its a nice little table for the price. I am happy with it

    Read More
    shopmrs November 11, 2011
  • These look great but are small than advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed by how small they are. I measured and they do not meet the specifications. However, I still like them enough to keep them.

    Read More
    ruralncgal November 2, 2011
  • Not the color I imagined...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows more brown distressing along the sides of the barrel, but when I received it, it was plainly silver, that's all.

    Read More
    miss92620 October 26, 2011
  • STANDING FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting, and unique piece. While it was smaller than I had envisioned it, it does match the dimensions given. I also didn't realize it was open on one end. While it was described as a "stool", I had planned to use it in the garden as a plant stand, or inside as a small end table. It works well as a plant stand...I inserted the plant in the open end, and I like how it looks. Again, I love the hand-done craftman-ship....If you do, too, and you like unique, this is for you.

    Read More
    annecy July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links