Today: $115.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Industrial Barrel Nickel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nickel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for tables next to two couches. I love the look and feel and they are true to the advertisement. The best part of these two items is watching my grandchildren get into them and wear them like a tinman costume! LOL

    Read More
    chiefwendy March 20, 2017
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is horrible, rusting everywhere, and doesn't sit level on floor so it can't be used for anything. As a stool, it is dangerous because it is so wobbly. Now have to return. Save yourself from this disappointment.

    Read More
    karategal May 22, 2016
  • Item arrived as described except came with rust
    Verified Purchase

    These are great mini side tables, the size/description/delivery were all within expectations except for one thing. The stools came with rust where the metal seams came together. It's not that noticeable and it may even add a little "distressed" look to it, but there's no rust in the pictures shown. It's not a huge deal to me but to somebody more detail oriented, it may be disappointing.

    Read More
    Ben J. December 2, 2015
  • Dimunitive, but great
    Verified Purchase

    Small but very good looking accent piece.

    Read More
    mcgh November 16, 2015
  • Nice accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is really nice. Smaller than expected but a nice accent in any room.

    Read More
    dolly3322 September 8, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Received defective and bent all over. Too small, more like a little stool or a plant stand

    Read More
    Inna L. September 2, 2015
  • perfect addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fabulous little side table. it is lightweight and very pleasing to look at. and so unique!

    Read More
    lemonjuicer February 5, 2015
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    They are more lightweight then they appear but cute and easy to move to guests scattered around the room. Lots of comments on their style and look. Would not hesitate to order more.

    Read More
    Chansen January 13, 2015
  • Awesome accent table that gets attention!
    Verified Purchase

    This table gets a lot of compliments. It works great as a decorative accent piece or as a small side table next to a low sitting chair. It goes with a variety of styles from eclectic to contemporary. I really love it!!!

    Read More
    ldsoderb August 6, 2014
  • Great Accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this accent table in our master bath next to stand alone bath tub.

    Read More
    remodeled01 May 24, 2013
  • Cute & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This a very cute product. I use it in my living room because I needed a couple of small table for in front of my love seat. I added a granite round top and they are quite the attention getter.

    Read More
    leonidcat May 17, 2013
  • Super cute, contemporary side table.
    Verified Purchase

    The style of this side table goes well with my newly remodeled basement

    Read More
    mdonlineshopper May 16, 2013
  • Love My New End Tables!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and use them as end tables. They are light and moveable and I love them. The finish makes the difference.

    Read More
    purpletai April 23, 2013
  • Silver Barrel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stool for my son in CA. Since I had not seen his "new pad" and was not sure of the sofa size he had just purchased, this stool is somewhat dwarfed next to the sofa. It is a great looking stool, but just not in this application. Will end up using it as an accent piece and not an actual drink table next to the sofa.

    Read More
    margonla1 March 28, 2013
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to find a table to place next to my vindicator chairs and this was perfect. I found I can use it upside down or right side up. It has a high shine to it. It sits high enough to use as an end table and solid enough to put a lamp on it. I love it's style, unusual and attractive.

    Read More
    moggielover February 26, 2013
  • Great Accent Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a great eclectic accent piece in my living room and fit perfectly next to an accent chair for use as a side table. The top does tilt toward the middle and is not perfectly flat, so glasses will sit a little to the side, but not enough to topple. Also the bottom is a little rough and was a little uneven, so I used furniture strips that I cut to fit to try to add some protection for my hardwood floors and also help it not to wobble. Overall though, I love the look and feel in my house and it was the perfectly affordable solution for us!

    Read More
    oshopper86 September 26, 2012
  • Standout Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm SO GLAD I decided to purchase this stool/end table. It's the perfect size for putting next to a reading chair -- just big enough to hold a cup of coffee and your eyeglasses, etc. I wouldn't use it to display stuff -- too small for that -- but the stool is decorative enough on its own without being overdone. I love the rivet detailing and the oval cutouts, too. The only "negative" - the bottom is a bit unfinished (a few rough edges), so I'll probably end up putting felt pads on it so it doesn't damage my hardwood floors from being moved around. (My 2-yr-old daughter likes to use it as a drum, even though she's NOT supposed to!)

    Read More
    lrouse21388 December 9, 2011
  • Great Unique Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, its very cool and unique and a great price! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    luv2shop310 November 19, 2011
  • Love this stool
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this stool. I use it more as an end table because the diameter is quite small at 12 or 13 inches. But it works beautifully as part of a chrome and black leather ensemble cast of furniture pieces. It looks expensive, hip, ethnic yet classic. A piece that I have already moved from room to room wherever I need it and it looks equally fabulous everywhere. It fits in v.small spaces. I use it most as a side table to put drinks/books/computer on next to a reading chair. The quality appears to be good and it is quite light in actual weight which does give me pause about its weight capacity which I estimate at about 200 -250lbs... most likely if you're planning to use as a stool.

    Read More
    cheapchicshopper November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links