Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Turquoise/Coffee Rug (6' x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turquoise rug
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin for my needs. The wind blew it off my porch too many times. Beautiful Color

    Read More
    ouweave2 February 2, 2017
  • Rev.Lee
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the things I have on Overstock ! My deck looked so lovely this past Summer.. I had nothing but great comments as visitors came onto the deck. The picture did not do this rug justice...Great find, Great buy..

    Read More
    Reverend Lee March 3, 2016
  • Good buy, wasn't what I expected though!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the size I needed and in a color that I wanted at a really good price, however I didn't expect it to be made of plastic. However that being said, it is working out great for what I bought it for and should make for an easy clean up if my children spill on it. My only concern at this point is how long will it hold up with a busy active family?

    Read More
    rice1993 July 15, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug are brilliant; it's prettier than the online picture. The weather resistant material is strong and perfect for its intended outdoor use. I'm very tempted to buy more in other bright colors!

    Read More
    jomama56 July 8, 2013
  • Great indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I was looking for. I needed something light and large to set outside on my back porch. It is very colorful and festive for the summer. I can move it easily by just rolling it up.

    Read More
    1950granny July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful color feels like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant and looks great at a distance but up close looks cheap

    Read More
    avasmamaw June 26, 2013
  • Blue is WAY blue
    Verified Purchase

    The blue in this rug is almost neon turquoise. I couldn't use it because the color is so bright it's the only thing you notice in the space! Also, the material feels a bit like wax-coated ropes. Not comfy.

    Read More
    alison529 June 19, 2013
  • Not what we hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This rug isn't as pretty in person as it is on screen. We didn't care for the material. That said, if you needed an inexpensive rug for outdoors (only outdoors) you can give it a try.

    Read More
    betsytn June 18, 2013
  • Not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rug due to the color. Just be aware that the product is a poly product (kind of a plastic). The color is great. The binding is sewed on crooked on the sides. I would send back, but it would cost more than it's worth in postage to send back. It is a little "shiney".

    Read More
    momsdebop June 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mamatai1 October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links