Today: $229.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indo Kilim Multicolor Rug (5'7 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    a little scratchy underfoot, but the look is great.

    Read More
    Tracy P. May 11, 2015
  • Love love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug. The colors look better in person. Seems pretty sturdy. Very happy with the rug for the price.

    Read More
    bevick February 4, 2014
  • Jazzed up my office
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have noted, this isn't a rug for your baby to roll around on, it is a bit rough in texture. The rug lays flat, is very colorful, and really livens up my room. I've had it for a few months and it shows no signs of wear and vacuums well. Everyone who sees it asks me where I got it. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dgaulait December 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug! Colors are more clear in real life.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug! Colors are more clear in real life. Great price. very excellent quality. If you are looking at this rug you wont be disappointed!

    Read More
    R M D September 24, 2013
  • So happy with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks absolutely beautiful on my dark hardwood floor. It is colorful but not garish. It adds life to my brown and earthtone color schemee and ties everything in the room together. I believe this is the perfect rug for a room that needs a captivating focal point. It is wearing well, does not show dirt or pet hair and is easy to vacuum. Check out the price of kilim rugs elsewhere and you'll see what a great bargain this is!

    Read More
    mizmagg May 27, 2013
  • even better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a large area rug for my office area for a while now. It's been overwhelming because rugs are very expensive and quality is hard to determine when buying online. (We bought a much smaller (but more expensive) rug than this one from a higher-end big box store and it began to unravel almost immediately.) I also find that many options are not my style. I somehow stumbled upon the kilim rugs here on Overstock and they seemed too good to be true--so much larger than others in my budget and exactly the style I am drawn to. I placed the order, crossing my fingers, and the rug arrived a day and a half later (amazing). It is PERFECT. I have definitely felt my share of buyer's remorse with online purchases, but this rug is amazing. The colors are even richer than they are online. I know other reviewers commented on the rough feel of the rug but for my purposes, it's just fine (I have a one-year-old and a four-year-old and they are fine playing on the rug, but it wouldn't be the most comfortable to crawl on). The quality is impressive; I really feel like it's going to last for years. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    customer645 March 13, 2013
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the sort of area rug we wanted to place on top of bland but cushy beige carpeting. The carpet provides the padding and the rug offer color and texture. It is very well made, especially for the price. It is rather rough, so you won't want to sit or curl up on it, but for an attractive floor covering, it's perfect.

    Read More
    donner2 January 30, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a rustic rug so it it not soft but the quality is very good. I a thinking about buying a small one to hang on the wall as well.I would recomend this rug. good quality for price.

    Read More
    cin2417 January 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved it. My husband liked it so much that he didn't want to put the coffee table on top of it since he thought it would restrict the rug's display. The colors are a bit muted than shown in the picture and appear very rich.

    Read More
    prajay January 8, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought another one in a different pattern. They look great. I have large size bed rooms and these rugs are filling the empty spots in the middle very nicely. The colors of this rug are more viberant than in the picture. I actually think it looks a lot better than the picture.

    Read More
    green3219 November 24, 2012
  • Dark brown & mauve in color
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were too dark for my space and the rug was a bit too rough for my child to crawl around on.

    Read More
    maggilu12 October 2, 2012
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived promptly, and is very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    momofgands August 15, 2010
  • Fantastic buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice. One thing to draw attention to - since it is wool - its not super soft and cozy. I'm very happy we bought the rug and would buy another one.

    Read More
    usachio August 5, 2010
  • colorful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    the color shown on the picture reflect the actual product. The color is very vibrant and lively. However, the material is pretty rough but it add a great accent to my entry area.

    Read More
    myucr December 31, 2009
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and was a great value. It is a flat weave Kilim with outstanding color. Color is deeper and more rich than the picture. The rug is lovely, arrived timely, in perfect condition and was rolled in double plastic. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    bthatcher November 13, 2009
Sponsored Links