Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indo Kazak Hand-knotted Red/ Ivory Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to place in front of the love seat-sized sofa bed in my office to add color and interest to the room. It more than met my expectations, and looks sensational. I was surprised that the quality was so good for the price paid.

    Read More
    map81341 February 23, 2013
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a deep purple-pink-red and navy blue, not orangey as pictured. The quality is of a rug that your crafty friend might have made back in the 1970's. The weave is coarse.

    Read More
    margiemb February 15, 2013
  • OK rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a bad rug but it doesn't fit my area well. So I'm sending it back.

    Read More
    msmaggie38 January 29, 2013
  • nice rug, online image colors are very bright
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for a tight space and it fits perfectly. I had read other reviews regarding the color (and didn't need it to match anything too perfectly) so I wasn't too surprised that the colors didn't match the online images. Just note that the colors are nowhere near as "bright" as they are online. The red is more of a dark red (not an orange red) and the cream/ivory in the image is more of a camel/dark beige color. The rest of the colors (blue/green) are similarly darker. Still very nice vivid, jewel-tone colors, but just not as bright as the image. We've purchased multiple rugs off of overstock and continue to be pleased with the quality. All rugs "shed" a bit at first, so you'll have a bit of red fluff in your vacuum for awhile, but this is normal for most rugs to shed for a period. It's not a big deal and we only have to vacuum this rug every few weeks (even with a dog). It seems to hide any dirt/dog hair very well (and isn't in a heavy traffic area). It's heavy enough not to move while we vacuum. I got a small rug pad to go under (also from overstock) and it works great.

    Read More
    kamaraderie January 8, 2013
  • this rug is perfect! Even more gorgeous in person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our front entry way. It looks gorgeous in person. It is thick and high quality. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    greengal05 December 27, 2012
  • Not the same as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how Overstock can get away with this. The pattern and design of the rug is the same, but rug I received had totally different colors in specific areas of the design which gave the rug a completely different look. Everywhere where the image shows a dark brown or black color, it is a greyish beige on rug received. And the three ovals at the end of both sides of the rug that show as being red and blue on image, have a weird aqua/green and yellow color on actual rug. So disappointed and such an inconvenience to have to return it now.

    Read More
    sylviacb November 19, 2012
  • Nice rug, but the color isn't as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice - well made, beautiful pattern, soft underfoot. I would have given it an excellent rating, except for the fact that the color is not as depicted. It's more terracotta/orange than red - still beautiful, but don't buy if you are trying to match it with another red item or red walls (as I was). If you are using it to coordinate with other colors (it would go great with beiges, greens, blues), then buy it. It's a nice rug.

    Read More
    beckypbuffalo May 26, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice plush handknotted rug. Great price too. Color is red, blue, tan and ivory.

    Read More
    singapura August 11, 2010
  • Not as good as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I recieved my rug. It did not have one of the colors that the describtion of the rug specified. It also did not look like the picture, definantly not as colorful as the picture indicated. I was disapponted because I had been so excited to get this rug. Be careful when purchasing may not look like describtion!

    Read More
    westl February 23, 2010
  • indo kazak rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged and on time. Nice feel to rug soft and very good quality. Colours not as bright as photo - therefore removing one star. Needs the rubber mat underneath or is slippery

    Read More
    dpopo February 23, 2010
  • Hand knotted area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third area rug I have purchased from Overstock.com, and as in previous purchases I am absolutely delighted. The rug is even prettier and the colors are even nicer than shown on the web site.

    Read More
    joanbly January 13, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine quality rug for the money. Nice colors. It was delivered quickly in good shape.

    Read More
    augie0702 December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links