Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indo Hand-tufted Kashan Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    the color on the computer appears tp have a salmon color on the border and in the rug, which I wanted. Wrong!! It is totally beige.

    Read More
    collinsgriess October 14, 2013
  • carpet runner
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality carpet, size perfect to go under the bench I purchased. incredibly fast delivery and always love *** shipping!

    Read More
    post8 March 7, 2013
  • Nice rug for the price! Sheds :-(
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs, sheds a lot!!! There were several white glue balls under the fibers, have to remove them gently or the fibers come off with the, Fair value for the money. I like the color and the size and for the price, I kept it.

    Read More
    chicago1970 October 4, 2012
  • Nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    O love this carpet! Looks great in my hallway. An amazing value for the quality you get. Very happy!

    Read More
    ipanemablue June 29, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is good, however I do not like the colors. The blue is a bright teal and was not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    melkel011 June 13, 2012
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the quality when I saw the price on this. After it arrived I could not believe how great of a deal the rug was. I bought two for one of our hallways and love it. It's extremely thick and feels great to walk on. It matches the pattern in the great room the hallway leads to perfectly. The colors are subtle and neutral which is perfect. Great price for a great product. They came rolled up in plastic and were easy to unpack. Thanks.

    Read More
    tracie8 March 25, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick, substantial rug with great coloring. We are really glad we ordered this rug.

    Read More
    iowam January 8, 2012
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased the Indo head tufted Kashan runner rug. It exceeded my expectations. The colors are true to the previous reviews. The pictures on the iinternet do not do it justice. I love it, plush and thick. The co-ordinating colors fit the rug perfect. I see gold, yellow. green, shades of brown, and a turquoise/blue.

    Read More
    aaluxa March 12, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is exactly what I wanted for our entry. As previous reviewers said, it is a tan/beige color, but that is exactly what I wanted. It looks very expensive and is nice to walk on.

    Read More
    esblondie February 18, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came very quickly. I was really surprised. The quality is good -- thick and soft. The rug is in excellent condition. The only fallback is that the colors overall are not a bright as in the picture. The color is more of a dirty beige but it works in the high traffic area that I needed it for.

    Read More
    audre1 January 26, 2011
  • kashan beige wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is excellent. It is not as light as it appears on screen. I thought it would be a cream color, but it's very tan or beige. I suppose I can't find fault with that since it's described as being a "beige wool runner." Just be advised that it won't look quite as bright when you lay it down as it does on your monitor. Otherwise, it's lovely!

    Read More
    hanzak7 November 5, 2010
  • beautiful, thick
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my hall (it bends half-way down). They are beautiful! I also appreciate how thick and comfy they are to walk on.

    Read More
    kate169 October 25, 2010
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a thick pile and is a bit darker brown/tan than expected. The quality seems to be good and the colors overall are very nice. It sheds, but I expect all new carpets to do that. Also, keep in mind that with the pile thick there must be space under a door to be able to open it over the carpet. It shouldn't be a problem, but be aware. I think the carpet being a bit darker is good because it will hide any wear or dirt well. Very happy with the carpet.

    Read More
    tammyjeanne78 July 30, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a great price! Plush wool rug with the right colors I've been looking for. High quality and very comfortable on the bare foot. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    gracie57 July 13, 2010
Sponsored Links