Sale: $20.79

Was: $30.49

Save $9.70 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indian Handmade Recycled Glass Icicle Ornaments (Pack of 20)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sherrylakeside
    Verified Purchase

    These glass icicle ornaments are very classy looking and look fabulous on our tree. I ordered 3 packs of 20 (they come in various sizes) and they really look like icicles. With the LED lights shining through them on my Christmas tree, they are just beautiful!

    Read More
    sherrylakeside May 24, 2017
  • Very pretty decoration
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty on the Christmas tree. I was a little skeptical but ordered anyway and was very pleasantly surprised. The ornaments are very unique and nicley crafted

    Read More
    Len G. May 13, 2017
  • Lovley detail but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This decoration is very delicate. I would not recommend it if you have small children or pets. These ice cicles are glass and break easily. I gave 4 stars because of the caution.

    Read More
    maavery May 2, 2017
  • Lovely but...
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous! However, they are supposed to be strung in copper, half the boxes I got were on copper colored metal so didn't match. Sigh.

    Read More
    itsemily April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect adornment for a tree; the icicles are realistic looking and add just the right dose of understated sparkle to the tree. I ordered a second pack after receiving the first one.

    Read More
    Janet April 21, 2017
  • Icicles
    Verified Purchase

    They really shined different colors depending on what colored light I hung it by.

    Read More
    Connie April 7, 2017
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice! They are very realistic and look great on my tree. Love them!

    Read More
    Mary S. March 11, 2017
  • Glass icicles
    Verified Purchase

    The icicles are a mixture of lengths and very realistic. I'm very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Pamela D. February 19, 2017
  • Nice, delightful surprise wherever you display the
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my two boxes of the glass icicles, it became obvious why they'd add a unique sparkle on a Christmas tree, especially when hung in front of a Christmas tree light. I'm not storing them until next Christmas -- they so beautifully refract sunlight that i hung them with clear nylon jewelry thread on suction cups stuck to some southern exposure windows. come spring, I'll move some to the sunroom, using them as suncatchers. Good quality at a great price. Small price to pay for something so enjoyable and delightful -- colorful slices of rainbows dancing on the walls. Crystals are more prismatic, but as suncatchers, they will also help birds fly around the all-glass enclosure. Thank you.

    Read More
    SimplyMe February 8, 2017
  • Glassy
    Verified Purchase

    So cute !!! They go perfectly with my decor !

    Read More
    Kelly L. February 4, 2017
  • A Nice Touch for the Tree
    Verified Purchase

    My sisters also loved this icicle ornament pack, which went nicely with their other ornaments.

    Read More
    Clamo88 January 24, 2017
  • Icicle ornaments
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ornaments fit a Christmas tree

    Read More
    Glenn R. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the exact icicles for which I've paid three times the price in another online shop. They're sparkly, classy and beautiful!

    Read More
    oeoe January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like real icicles, and added glamor to the Christmas tree.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and I can't wait until next season to hang them on the tree. They come in a nice sturdy box to store them in (I got 2 sets) with divider slots to keep them apart. They do seem delicate but they look great.

    Read More
    kristy1682 January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Some are a bit long for the average Christmas tree. Used the longer ones to dress up the windows, nicely made

    Read More
    Mary Y. January 15, 2017
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    So delicate and the perfect complement on the tree.

    Read More
    Colette H. January 12, 2017
  • Handcrafted Glass Icicles
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and lots of sizes. Packed well.

    Read More
    randibear January 10, 2017
  • Spectacular icicles
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift & were loved so much that I had to get some for myself!

    Read More
    Lea S. January 3, 2017
  • Glass icicle ornament
    Verified Purchase

    The glass icicle look very real and we have many compliments about them.

    Read More
    robert p. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links