Sale: $145.79

Was: $161.99

Save $16.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Imperial Occasion or Everyday Adjustable 925 Sterling Silver Brown Smoky Quartz and Citrine Gemstone Womens Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Novica Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Novica National Geographic line that buys from craftsmen and women all over the world. Unique jewelry that fits my style.

    Read More
    tamara66 June 21, 2016
  • lparr
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet some time.ago. I always enjoy wearing it. It fits well & also wears well. Every time I wear it ,I get complements. Every one wants 2 know where I got it & I tell them overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser62758 November 30, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bracelet; however, the toggle clasp comes undone very easily. I have to constantly make sure it did not fall off - as it has in the past. Other than that it is beautiful. I wear a lot of brown and this is so pretty in the fall.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • is not a good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is nice, but I didn't even ware this bracelet,yet. just tried it and one stone fell of. Another problem is that silver is getting dark, fast.

    Read More
    LYUBOV S. February 20, 2015
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet. It is very elegant and easy to put on the wrist.

    Read More
    Tudy December 17, 2014
  • bracelet is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    thoroughly enjoy wearing this bracelet, goes well with almost everything. can be dressed up or worn with casual wear and still look fabulous.

    Read More
    wwrogers9 July 1, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased w/ the quality & beauty of this bracelet. Would recommend for jewelry lover's everywhere!

    Read More
    andee6365 September 1, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bracelet -- the smokey quartz is highlighted very nicely with the citrine. Can wear with jeans or dressed up.

    Read More
    scarolb March 13, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful! The stones are clear and the silver work very refined. The weight of the bracelet is substantial. I am very pleased with this bracelet. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    jrobinrobin December 13, 2012
  • Smokey Quartz bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wear it quite a lot, wish it had a matching necklace

    Read More
    colette76 June 10, 2010
  • Silver Smokey Quartz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet , however the Smokey Quartz looks like it is almost a onyx stone. It is very dark, not translucent as it appears in the ad and doesnt complement the teeny tiny citrine stones. The larger stones are not in sync and as a result it appears that the larger quartz is the only stone to focus on. Too dark,. Havent worn and thinking about returning. If you like wearing dark stones.........then this would be perfect.

    Read More
    modebster2010 April 23, 2010
  • Love the bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I received my beautiful bracelet today via federal express. I love it. It is a very nice piece that will look good with so many things I have in my wardrobe. I recommend this bracelet for the design, quality and wow appeal. I own a lot of sterling silver and I am ultra picky about quality and affordability. I also make my own jewelry, not silver and gemstones but other fun types of beads an styles. I critique my own work so you can imagine what I do with jewelry I purchase. Again, you won't be disappointed with this purchase. I think they are sold out. I purchased one of the last 2 bracelets.

    Read More
    nj1911 March 29, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was honestly shocked at how beautiful this bracelet was for the price. The craftsmanship is top quality. I love it and get tons of compliments. I highly recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    elnasmith March 22, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite bracelets that I have ever bought. The stones are very clear and the craftmanship on this braclet is truely beautiful. I love it and wear as often as I can.

    Read More
    teatoddler March 20, 2010
  • smoky bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very well crafted and BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! I was pleasantly surprised when I received it and the packaging was pretty.

    Read More
    sassyqueen March 18, 2010
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful. It's quite heavy, well made, and has great color. I bought it to go with a large citrine ring, and they look very impressive together.

    Read More
    georgiagirl2 January 8, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous! I was so suprised of the detail and workmanship . I t certainly looked like a very expensive peice of jewelry. The stones are larger than any I could wear, so I gave it to my best friend , who is much taller than me. I bought it to be used as a gift anyway. I was very satisfied.

    Read More
    reer December 27, 2009
Sponsored Links