Read All Reviews for Idea Vintage Style Handmade Artisan Designer Balinese Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Jewelry Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality silver piece that's just the right size. I like big earrings to make a statement but these are great for casual wear with a touch of glamour.

    Read More
    Andrea M. May 21, 2016
  • Pretty and As-Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Substantial enough but light enough to wear all day.

    Read More
    Carol G. February 24, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Vey nice design. Good quality!

    Read More
    Danielle M. January 3, 2016
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I always receive great complements when I wear these earrings.

    Read More
    lundybar November 25, 2015
  • Pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The design is beautiful, however they are extremely light and flimsy. They tarnish quickly.

    Read More
    Glenda B. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very light, and they are a nice size.

    Read More
    SuzieWeil October 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I was given a pair of these several years ago, by my daughter as a gift. I misplaced one earring while on a trip this past year. So I was glad that Overstock still had these so that I could replace them. I get so many compliments on this pair.

    Read More
    jwilli7150 June 15, 2015
  • Eastern magic in these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a gift for a friend, but they are so nice that I decided to keep them for myself. They just arrived today and I like them so much that I just can't give them away!

    Read More
    katerina1930 May 4, 2015
  • mari
    Verified Purchase

    just as elegant as in the photo.

    Read More
    Mari S. March 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, solid feel. Not too heavy. Very pleased

    Read More
    Karen A. March 5, 2015
  • Wonderful gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are subtle yet noticeable, fun to wear, and the price was great. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    balooga January 22, 2015
  • Appealing Eastern design
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the earrings I was drawn to them instantly. I imagined my wife wearing them,but it hasn't happen yet;that's why the 4 stars.

    Read More
    beto January 21, 2015
  • They were kinda dull not as shiney as sterling.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with them couldn't beat the price for a good pair of earrings.

    Read More
    ladyboo January 1, 2015
  • Not as nice as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were just not as substantive as expected--too light, too small.

    Read More
    miamimom101 February 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are casual and very lightweight. They catch the light well. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    idecorateit October 19, 2012
  • Satisfied Customer in New York
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely a pair of stunning earrings, I just love them. They look exactly like the picture. This is my 2nd purchasing the earrings. I lost one the 1st time and I had to replace them. Anyone who purchases these lovely earrings will definitely be impressed. Keep in mind that it takes almost 10 days before you receive them because they are come from out of the country, however it's worth the wait time. Enjoy.

    Read More
    serbus2643 April 6, 2012
  • Music To My Ears
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great! Every time I move my head I hear tinkling, a very soft sweet sound. They are really attractive and beg to be noticed. I have received many compliments about them. The quality is excellent! I was concerned about losing them without backs, but they stay in place. I have even slept in them. The price is great, making them a bargain for a gift and a small indulgence for yourself!

    Read More
    jewelriejunkie February 17, 2012
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!! Not too big, not too small. Love the sound they make as you move your head. Can be worn with any other jewelry. Goes with anything. Have received many compliments. Another great one Overstock!!

    Read More
    uscgamecocks January 22, 2012
  • Never got to see this item, still not received!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a gift and has never received. I am sure she would have loved the earrings but this does not have a happy ending. I am not a fan of the tracking mechanism and am unlikely to use the website again.

    Read More
    sassyjudy1 December 12, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This earing are beautiful. The design is amazing ,there unique in style. Love the size,there light,easy to wear. Simple but elegant. recommended this products .

    Read More
    tezil1 October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links