Sale: $36.54

MSRP: $65.95

Save $29.41 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hypnotic Geometry Multicolor Twine Emboidery 100-percent Cotton with Fringe Elastic Waist Womens Blouse Top (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    NICE DETAIL, THICK COTTON, OVERALL GREAT.

    Read More
    Maria A. September 21, 2016
  • A bit exotic
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this product, it was huge and I almost returned it. Instead, I washed it in hot water and used the dryer to shrink it. It worked and now it looks fabulous.

    Read More
    Lisbeth h. August 31, 2016
  • It's just goofy looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like it on the hanger and it totally looks like my style, but it's just plain stupid looking on. I don't see how it would look okay on any body typel

    Read More
    chilkat April 1, 2016
  • Happy Travelor
    Verified Purchase

    stiff... hoping it will soften up when washed. Some of fringe already fell off.

    Read More
    Jean P. March 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Never even wore it. It went straight to Goodwill.

    Read More
    Vicki9232 March 2, 2016
  • cool vibe

    I really like this top. I did change the neckline but I wear it with jeans or a skirt.

    Read More
    sonicart November 13, 2015
  • Sloppy ifit
    Verified Purchase

    Just above the waist there is an abundance of material that wouldn't look very good on anyone. Can't imagine someone liking this one.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. November 12, 2015
  • Shrunk
    Verified Purchase

    Carefully washed it once and it shrunk from xl to m. Gave it away.

    Read More
    Pamela O. November 4, 2015
  • Valerie

    I fell in love at first sight.

    Read More
    Valerie S. September 2, 2015
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    flattering but a little heavy for summer

    Read More
    lisci626 September 1, 2015
  • GA GIRL
    Verified Purchase

    Great top! Fits well and looks great with khaki skirt , jeans or slacks!

    Read More
    Stefanie B. August 15, 2015
  • Snug Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This blouse looks great and I've gotten many complements on it, but the fit is snug for an x-tra L. If you are a smaller size, order the next size up and you'll have a little more room.

    Read More
    Carol Montgomery-Taylor August 8, 2015
  • ove it
    Verified Purchase

    I have not yet had a chance to wear it out but the fit is great, The little bit of red on it will go so perfect with the red boots

    Read More
    Richland Center July 7, 2015
  • Nicely made but very HOT
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the idea of this top but didn't realize how thick the fabric is. Would be great for cooler weather.

    Read More
    tara g. June 29, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cool shirt and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Alicia K. June 7, 2015
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look as good as depicted. It always kinda rides up. It represents a good cause and was packaged well but not worth it.

    Read More
    Morgan C. May 27, 2015
  • SORRY
    Verified Purchase

    This made me look as big as a house! The fabric is coarse and cheap and the embroidery is machine sewn, fringe looks ridiculous. Skip this one.

    Read More
    azmarie March 8, 2015
  • karenc
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is very stiff so does not drape as shown in photo. But, cute so I kept it anyway,

    Read More
    Karen C. February 21, 2015
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    I love the material, goes with any season.

    Read More
    tfarmcbride January 15, 2015
  • Never worn
    Verified Purchase

    I like the world market segment of O and I like the top; however, for some reason, I've never worn it. It just doesnt seem to go with anything. Maybe I'll try it with a pair of jeans and see.

    Read More
    prissycrissypoo December 17, 2014
Sponsored Links