Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Humphry Dark Pearl Huntboard Console Table (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was looking for. Right color and dimensions. Shipped quickly and looks exactly like the pictures shown.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 12, 2017
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Using in my entry...the smell wasn't as bad as the ratings...went away quickly and table is beautiful, well made and unique! I Love It!

    Read More
    1bermudarunlady March 3, 2016
  • For entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Well built! Easy to put together! Looks rich!

    Read More
    Tracytacq January 2, 2016
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    One leg did not fit well but my son worked on the screws and made it fit. Also one wood slat (underneath) was broken but we put wood glue to fix it as it really wasn't a support piece. It is a VERY good looking piece and I am happy with it for my TV.

    Read More
    amartistic November 15, 2015
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    good size. color matched on line color well. easy to assemble. good quality.

    Read More
    Katherine B. November 5, 2015
  • Nice looking table but has a strong lacquer smell.
    Verified Purchase

    First the positive. The table shipped fast and looks exactly like it's picture. Nice distress look to the table. The negative. Like other reviewers have stated: the table has a very strong lacquer smell. You cannot just unpack and put this table in your home. The lacquer smell is too strong. It's the body of the table and the 4 drawers that have the strong odor. The resolution is to take the table outside to air out. Be sure to take the drawers out and let them air out separately. After a week or so of airing out, our table was ready to stay in the house permanently. We like the overall design and look of the table (the actual 4 drawers that appear to be 10 drawers). After a temporary stay outside, the table is fine.

    Read More
    Dennis W. August 4, 2015
  • superdeedy
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful table! If you need a narrow table and like the distressed look, this is perfect. I've had mine for quite some time now and everything time I look at it, I still love it. Note of caution-if you plan to use the drawers, they do not have stops on the back so they can pull right out.

    Read More
    superdeedy April 14, 2015
  • Poorly Made and Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a good quality table. The drawers are very unstable. Also, it arrived damaged and I had to return. However, Overstock Customer Service was excellent. *** picked up the table within a week or so, and I received my refund with no problem.

    Read More
    polhemus October 29, 2014
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this piece. It was simple to put together. It arrived very quickly. It is of good quality - does not look cheap. However, I do have to agree with a previous review: it absolutely stinks to the high heavens. I have no idea what kind of varnish they used on this, but I have honest second thoughts on whether I should have just sucked it up and relegated this to the garage for a month before putting it in my bedroom. Seriously. I have had it for over three weeks, and still not a day goes by that this thought doesn't cross my mind.

    Read More
    bugjustine January 2, 2014
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fit great in my foyer. The color matches exactly to the picture. Very easy to assemble. I did have about an inch of wood around the bottom where the leg connected that had chipped off but it was in a place that can't easily be seen so I didn't think it was worth the trouble of sending back. Other than that I feel it is built great and very sturdy. Also the smell of the stain was pretty strong for about a month but it is a unique piece and I am happy with it. As always with Overstock I received this within a few days of ordering.

    Read More
    bbach23 November 21, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly what I was looking for. It is well built and very easy to assemble. The only problem was that it had a strong odor of varnish. It was pretty strong at first, but the smell is only noticeable if you are very close to the table.

    Read More
    jakejimjim December 31, 2012
  • Very Nice...Just not right for our spot
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived it had a crack in one of the drawers because a piece of the inside packaging had slipped. It was a nice, one of a kind piece. I would have sent it back and replaced it but the color clashed with my new counter top in the kitchen and i had hoped to use it as a place for keys, phone, etc. I did like the table, just not right for our spot.

    Read More
    cwandkd July 15, 2012
  • Nice piece, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This a very handsome piece. Easy to assemble. It is a perfect sidetable.

    Read More
    escarter November 29, 2011
  • I am so pleased with my new table I purchased for
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase it is exactly what I wanted. The assembly was very simple.

    Read More
    jmademski November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links