Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Humphrey Light Pearl Huntboard Console Table (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dimensions were wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    While this looks like a nice piece the dimensions were incorrect so would not fit where I have bought it for. It was also not very well put together. It was on sale and I had a coupon...but because of the errors and quality they refunded me more money.

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 12, 2015
  • Nice color and fits my decor very well.
    Verified Purchase

    could be a little more sturdy but it does the job.

    Read More
    suzy13 September 21, 2015
  • Looks expensive but shabbily put together
    Verified Purchase

    The table was damaged during shipment. The corner was impacted and the entire frame was off center by half inch. Overstock was kind enough to give me compensation for the damage so we just repaired it with additional screws and glue. The wood is just stapled and wedged together with a few screws. There's no glue or reinforcement to prevent it from shattering during shipment. I give it 4 stars based on how great it looks, otherwise I would have given this 2 stars for poor construction.

    Read More
    mitsoufourpaws August 16, 2015
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    A bit taller than the picture show so please check the size of your area.

    Read More
    MOP August 6, 2015
  • BA
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty, but only problem was it was 11'5 inch width, not 7.5 as described. But Overstock was very kind to give me a credit do to the description problem. Thank You!

    Read More
    Betty Ann H. July 2, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, exactly as pictured. A simple rustic piece that is a good value for the low price and a great way to support craftsmen.

    Read More
    George D. December 20, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Unique piece of furniture with distressed look. Easy to assemble. I really like it.

    Read More
    sherbear1963 February 20, 2014
  • it's a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    It is well made, installing the legs is simple---it's exactly as pictured BUT it is not 71/2" wide---it is 14" wide. It still worked for us but would have been better if it was 71/2" wide as advertised.

    Read More
    bruceincanada January 27, 2014
  • DON'T BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Came in damaged. Wish I could put it back together, but can't. Hard to put together. If you have little, skinny, child hands, then you could. There are parts of this where a human hand cannot even fit. Not worth it.

    Read More
    dbelisle January 12, 2014
  • Lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    This table came put together with the exception of the legs which made it very easy to assemble. It looks great.

    Read More
    jaynef1234 June 26, 2013
  • Little Broken
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks great after assembly but was much more work than I assumed. I had a few pieces that needed to be reattached that were broken in transit. Overall a nice piece for the price.

    Read More
    classicoaks25 June 12, 2013
  • Fits the spot perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this little table !!! I had been searching for a while for a narrow table to fit my entry hall and this fits perfectly. The size, style and color were exactly what I was looking for. It has already received numerous compliments by visitors and several inquiries to where I purchased it. It is well worth the money that overstock is asking for..... Don't hesitate, you'll love it !!

    Read More
    wendi603 June 11, 2013
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the console table for my front foyer, my husband wasn't here when it arrived, I put it together myself and am very pleased with the way it looks in my new home.

    Read More
    dakota53 December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links