Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hopi Maze Design Alpaca Silver Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I wear them all the time!

    Read More
    Marianne D. October 31, 2015
  • Super Nice Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the orange and blue sun ones that are similar to these and love them. I love these equally. They are just the tiniest bit smaller, but the size is still good and just right. The quality is excellent and they are really fun earrings to wear - lots of compliments! Only down side, is they do not have backs with them and the wires are not super long, so I definitely would wear backs on them. You wouldn't want to accidentally lose them - they are very light weight and you wouldn't know you lost one til it's too late. But, I would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    lms3dogs February 5, 2015
  • alththey are as depicted. are a bit light wieght.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gift for college age girl. fits in with casual or more dressed up look.

    Read More
    ramade2 January 11, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right pair of earrings to wear with jeans. Very pleased with them!

    Read More
    suecalif January 8, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and she like them. I would buy them for myself.

    Read More
    remodeler1915 January 5, 2014
  • Hope Maze Design Silver arrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for Christmas stockings for my grand daughters. The earrings are lightweight and very pretty. Nice for a younger person.

    Read More
    jrmcd January 4, 2014
  • And Nice Symbolism Too
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made product that sells for much more in other stores. I have been told that the design refers to life's journey with its twists and turns. The pendant part is smoothed and shaped a bit like a worry stone. Good buy =)

    Read More
    vetustiorhumo January 1, 2014
  • Smaller than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok for the price but I have sensitive ears if the wires or posts aren't sterling or surgical steel. These bothered my ears within an hour of putting them on. Too bad, they go well with my clothes.

    Read More
    maryb2027 December 11, 2013
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love the weight, looks and everything about these earrings

    Read More
    peanutjuby June 23, 2013
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    While looking for some reasonably priced, unique style, preferably with the SW/native design, I found these, as well as similar ones in Overstock.com. Lovely, lovely. They are a universal size that perfect for everyday, as well as evenings and appeal to young and older women. I have never seen anything like them, which makes them all the more special. The colors are subtle and therefore can be a neutral when pairing with clothing. I have gotten many positive comments.

    Read More
    seaviewgirl1 January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Ann D. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links