Today $186.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Honey Hoops' Leather Handbag (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT PURSE!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag!!!! I have a habit of carrying loads in my purse and there is so much space. The bag has "compartments" so I can still be orgainized. I do wish the loops were larger, but there is an adjustable strap with the baq for carrying on the shoulder. Additionally, I don't care for the snap on the loops but I suppose it helps keep the bag somewhat secured. My major complaint is the time it took to receive the bag (almost 2 weeks). I'm not a very patient person so it seemed like an eternity. I have received several compliments on the handbag and love the distressed look. I would highly recommend the product.

    Read More
    teri54 May 23, 2012
  • Beautiful bag; some design flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an artisan crafted cognac leather bag, and this fit the bill. It is gorgeous, and is the perfect size to fit my personal stuff, including documents from the office, my lunch, and even a pair of shoes. The only thing I don't like about the bag is that it has nothing to hold it closed except for the handles. I live in a big city and carrying an open top bag is a NO-NO, but I love it anyway. Just wish there were a magnet or zipper to keep it closed. Other than that, highly recommended.

    Read More
    scaredstraight September 10, 2011
  • Wonderful leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big leather bag. Rugged looking, unique and large!!!!!! Very light weight and I recieve many compliments on this one. NICE WORK!!!!

    Read More
    mkdesmet February 5, 2011
  • Perfect bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag--get sooo many compliments. It's simple and the leather smells soo good!

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 22, 2015
  • Well constructed, sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is well constructed. I knew when I got it that it came from someone who truly knew about the care of leather products as well. The bag came in a linen case, no paper lined it. Paper tends to dry out the product. I could not have gotten this bag at the price I paid anywhere else. I was well pleased with the way it arrived and I absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    ivypush5 October 7, 2013
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic handbag. I'm a handbag connoisseur owning handbags that cost thousands of dollars to handbags that cost a few hundred. Trust me when I say this is an excellent value. The leather is high quality, soft, supple. I receive compliments each time I use it. It's a great bag for casual to everyday use. You will love the feel of this bag. Though it's not as big as I had hoped it holds my iPad or small laptop comfortably. Don't hesitate to buy this bag, it's worth every penny.

    Read More
    vaa616 September 22, 2013
  • Love, Love, this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful purse. I am so picky about my purses because I love good quality and I love leather. I have never purchased a purse over the internet because I like to know the quality of the handbag before I purchase it. I am so satisfied with this handbag. It is absolutely my favorite. I have spent more money on handbags and this is a great price for the quality of the handbag. You like a good leather handbag, you will love this one. This size is also great.

    Read More
    rsayvan January 11, 2013
  • Oh, My Goodness!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one amazing bag! I was looking for something durable, stylish and leather and am so glad I found this! It is well made with sturdy hardware. Well-stitched inside and out. The extra shoulder strap is of equal high quality. The bag even came in a protective cloth drawstring bag. Can you tell I am impressed? I have been to Mexico (well, Tijuana) and wasn't expecting this good of quality. I look forward to this bag lasting many, many years past the regular store bags I have been buying and thusly being so worth the price.

    Read More
    momof6kiddos January 8, 2013
  • Absolutely BEYOND what I had hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I noticed when i opened the box was how well it was packaged and wrapped....and then that unforgettable smell of leather. Then I unwrapped the various layers and practically cried when I saw the bag. It is sooooo soft, so supple, and so stunningly beautiful. The color is rich despite being a lighter tone. The craftmanship is second to none. From the stitching on the outside to the zippers, snaps, and pockets on the inside. The bag is extremely spacious, and the light colored lining will not let anything get lost in the "black hole" of a darkly lined bag. If this bag had a "brand name" on it, they would charge and get 4 figures for this bag easily.

    Read More
    blassgirl November 29, 2012
  • Tons of honey

    This a very nice bag and my wife was pleased. It is big and almost resembles a briefcase but it is very nice.

    Read More
    bdp5000 March 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pmobri1 February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shana H. December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links