Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Design Large Serving Bowl (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love all these dishes! After 5 years, still not a chip. On anything. Such beautiful, hand painted details!

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful and Hand Painted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large shallow bowl for fruit, flowers or whatever on our breakfast table.

    Read More
    OstkUser47273 September 5, 2015
  • serving bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Using this bowl as a decorative piece on my kitchen island...originally bought it for another room but felt it brought out my kitchen much better...Another good buy from Overstock

    Read More
    karenvf April 18, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I used them for Thanksgiving, and they served the purpose very well. The color of these serving bowls are stunning.

    Read More
    wrightgirl December 9, 2011
  • Did not like
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much nicer online that in real life. And the bowl I received had a fault in it. I sent it back and got a full refund.

    Read More
    beagley October 1, 2011
  • Honey Plater WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This is an impressive, quality item that reflects the high standards of craftmanship in North Africa. We love the size and the shape of this bowl. I purchased several items in this pattern!!!

    Read More
    lulumc1 July 19, 2011
  • tunisia bowl
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very nice bowl . I had to send it back because it was to large for what I wanted it for.

    Read More
    willou May 29, 2010
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bowl is beautiful, well-crafted, and practical. This is one of the better values that I've received from Overstock.

    Read More
    mailmanfan January 1, 2010
  • beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister for Christmas - part of a secret santa thing where there was a price limit imposed so no one spent too much. This gift was really great, because it was inexpensive, and very impressive. It got a lot of positive comments. The plate was actually bigger than I expected, and the hand-painted design was detailed enough that it held up under close inspection. It looked as beautiful close up as it did from far away. So I would highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    ameliabadelia December 30, 2009
  • Beautiful Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl is bigger than I thought it would be. It is a great serving dish. Makes a dramatic statement and is so pretty I wish I had room to leave it sitting out all of the time!

    Read More
    ylc50 November 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael B. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links