Today: $41.49

At other retailer: $76.73

Save $35.24 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Design 15-inch Round Platter (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love all these dishes! After 5 years, still not a chip. On anything. Such beautiful, hand painted details!

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This plate is very pretty an fits nicely on a table.

    Read More
    OstkUser327289 January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece of work! I love the design! And it matches my kitchen and dining area beautifully. I love it! And it is quite large. We bought it to serve sushi on but it works nicely to leave out to display. Thank you Overstock! You didn't disappoint!

    Read More
    Misha C. May 15, 2016
  • Large platter
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a platter large enough to hold company size servings and still be a display piece. This platter can handle the food, hot or cold, and is QUITE pleasing to the eye!

    Read More
    rainylady September 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous Platter
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this platter and it is on my mantle in the living room. It is exactly as I thought it would be. Colors are true to the photo. It looks like it is handpainted, so it isn't perfect- just what I wanted.

    Read More
    rubybouvier April 12, 2014
  • SUPER ITEM!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT I would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    ddpmlc March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful plate!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plate! If you're a perfectionist, you might not. It is obviously hand painted, so the design is a little off-center, but that gives it it's charm. Beautiful rich colors!

    Read More
    mamasue3 June 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Platter
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful and usable platter that really dresses up a service!

    Read More
    ylc50 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links