Today: $319.99

Was: $339.49

Save $19.50 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Homemade French Stamped Mango Round Coffee Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Melanie M
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table

    Read More
    Melanie M. July 13, 2017
  • True to other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks like the picture, which I like. My issue is that the top piece keeps coming out of he bottom piece because there is nothing to hold it together. This is not easy to fix because you have to line up all sides where the top fits into the base- and it's heavy. I don't think this is worth half of what I paid.

    Read More
    Julie P. June 30, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this coffee table. It does come with an unfinished table top, so we may have to use some oil to finish and seal it. the top part does not connect to the base snugly which is why I docked it a star. You can shake the top part and hear it rattling. I think we may add some rubber inside the fittings to make the fit more snug. Other than that, it is a really pretty table!

    Read More
    Tiffany P. May 19, 2017
  • Loved it then love it now
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of the first pieces I bought for our new home 2 years ago. Great quality and conversation piece. The top is very solid and not cheaply made. This one is a keeper for sure!

    Read More
    Wendy H. May 11, 2017
  • Lovely table top but very poor base design
    Verified Purchase

    The table TOP itself is lovely. Yes, I can see where it would absorb stains (as others have commented) so I had intended to put a coat of polyurethane on it to prevent that. Unfortunately, the base is very poorly designed. The frame that holds the top has four short post stubs which are simply inserted into a hollow tube frame. If you pick up the table the base falls off. You have to slide the table to move it. There should have been some type of bolt or screw to attach the base to the underside. Also, the frame (at least mine) does not fit perfectly...it actually stuck out past the table edge. Someone could get hurt walking past it or clothing could get caught, etc. I'm so disappointed because the table is the perfect size and I really like the table top. The problem is with the base. My search for a round coffee table continues as this one will have to be returned.

    Read More
    SnowLady March 20, 2017
  • umique
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my home. it's so unique and fits with all my furniture. It's got a bit of a rough texture. I like the way it fits between my two couches.

    Read More
    Dianna G. March 19, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured

    Very happy with this purchase. I was concerned the wood would look fake but it doesn't at all. My only criticism is that the top of the table does not connect to the base so if you want to move the table it is difficult. I think my husband is going to sauter It. All in all, for the price it is a really nice little coffee table. I'm using it outside in a covered area.

    Read More
    Brolimom January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Like the table, but it did arrive in a completely destroyed box. The only issue was the 4 plastic feet that fit into the base so it does not scratch the floor. Contacted support and they are going to send me new ones.

    Read More
    Julie B. December 6, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for our bonus room...works well with sectional...very durable...love the rustic look!

    Read More
    Tracy K. July 24, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    so many compliments on! just be careful. stains stay.

    Read More
    Meagan H. February 12, 2016
  • This table is great
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly like it shows in the picture. It is great. I love it! It goes perfectly in my living room.

    Read More
    hasker January 18, 2016
  • Base a Bummer
    Verified Purchase

    The table top is beautiful. Good quality and nice texture. The base came with part of it broken. The part that is screwed in to the tabletop and fits into the tube of the lower portion broke off at the weld. It was not in the box so I couldn't reattach it. You can't see that any anything is wrong, but it shifts around when you bump into it and is difficult to move. The base is not powder coated. Whatever paint they used can rub off if you slide it on a rug. I ended up using the table top on a different base and am happy with that.

    Read More
    OstkUser48213 September 12, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very rich looking and love the writing on the table. It had a problem with the metal frame at first but we had it fixed locally

    Read More
    nmrod August 20, 2015
  • Round and round
    Verified Purchase

    It was tricky to put together, but it turned out to be the center piece for our new lounge.

    Read More
    phoenix444 May 31, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The table is OK, The top is cool, vintage wine country cool. The iron on the bottom is not that impressive. One of the pastic pieces from the bottom cracked off during shipping. Overstock sent me replacement, but the new piece didn't realy fit in. Overall, the table is average. Its not bad, and I've certainly had better but It's OK.

    Read More
    Tom D. May 8, 2015
  • Even better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It's big and sturdy, goes together in a snap, and it takes a beating really well. I've already spilled red wine on it (of course) and you can't really tell, even though the wood is raw. Honestly little mishaps just tend to add to the character of this table. It was well worth the price.

    Read More
    cdesrosiers December 26, 2014
  • Love it!very unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish. Before it came in I purchased glass top To place on top of table. I'm glad I did Because the top of the table is rough but with The glass on top it's perfect. I bought glass top from pier one on sale

    Read More
    missycg September 26, 2014
  • Beautiful coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks like it came directly off the floor of Restoration Hardware. It is quite sturdy as well. We did order a glass top with a beveled edge (36 in round) to protect the wood from water stains or really stains of any kind. It does not detract from the look of the table.

    Read More
    defran29 September 25, 2014
  • So great, I am decorating a room around it.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so interesting looking. I initially purchased it for our family room, but it doesn't look quite right with the rest of our furniture. I like it so much, though, that I am hanging onto it until I can someday decorate my sunroom around it. It is a sturdy table, and I like the rustic look to it. Our family room coffee table is old and beaten up, thanks to two toddlers, but I've decided that can just get refinished eventually. This rustic coffee table would be a great addition to a kid-friendly room, IMO, because it is already rough and kind of beaten up looking.

    Read More
    nico72 August 4, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great size and very well made. The top wood surface is fairly rough, similar to driftwood, but it was perfect for the casual beach feel of my living room. It assembles in a flash and can easily be taken apart to easily relocate. Every other table I found like this was twice as expensive, making this a great deal. Every time I have people over, they compliment the table and ask where I got it!

    Read More
    nicshack7 January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links