Read All Reviews for 'Hmong Colors' Cotton Sling Tote Bag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for several years, dont use it all the time but has held up decently, good space inside

    Read More
    ryannmarie09 October 3, 2015
  • Love the bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag, the workmanship is excellent, and the colors of the patchwork are great.

    Read More
    jaugustyne February 20, 2013
  • This is a great little bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a teenage daughter. She loved all of the colors and design pattern. Appears to be well made. Perfect size.

    Read More
    jifko1 February 2, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bag for those looking for something a bit more "ethnic" in style. The only downside is that I wish it fit better as a cross body but that's a personal preference. Otherwise the patterns are very Pretty, the fabric is sturdy and well made and the zipper closer and pockets inside are adequate. A nice bag.

    Read More
    melpomeni March 28, 2012
  • Great bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten many, many compliments on this bag and three offers to buy it from me. It's beautiful, comfortable to wear, and of excellent quality. I'll purchase from this supplier again and will most certainly recommend to friends.

    Read More
    gussie91 August 18, 2011
  • This bag is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking bag that can hold as much or as little as you need it to. I've used this bag for vacation and it comfortable held my regular contents along with a water bottle, camera, and guide. The handle is long and easily wraps across your body for extra security. I continue to use this bag daily as it is lightweight and comfortable. I love the unusual design. This is a handmade bag so the zipper is not as sturdy as I am used to and there are some occasional loose threads. But these negatives are minor and do not detract from the overall positives of the bag. I would recommend this bag to someone who is looking for a light-weight comfortable bag that can hold enough for a long day out.

    Read More
    lizann85 June 26, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! Inside pockets roomy enough for two checkbooks. The bag can hold a book to take on the go. For those that like bags with alot of room for your stuff, I would recommend this one.

    Read More
    seegarden June 21, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this bag can be worn sling style or over the shoulder. It has plenty of room to carry a little (without the kids in tow) or a lot (with the kids in tow). Most of all I love the colors and design! It's fun and exotic. Love it!

    Read More
    alynncis March 7, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag before christmas of 2010, and it was delivered to me, in the midwest, from halfway across the world, in less than two weeks. The description is exactly like what it is like in real life, and I use it for everything: work, mall, school. This bag holds a lot for its size, and I wouldn't have chosen a different bag if I could. For a little over thirty dollars, this bag is a dream come true. I love it.

    Read More
    somewhereanywhere January 9, 2011
  • purse
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a birthday gift for my granddaughter and she loved it.

    Read More
    mebk October 27, 2010
  • "Hmong Colors Cotton Sling Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally delighted to see the pretty tote bag in my mailbox. It's a gift and I know my friend will love it. It's very colorful and great for this summer season.

    Read More
    joanieceedee July 12, 2010
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this purse as a gift for my sister for Christmas, she loved it!

    Read More
    huntercl January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links