Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-polish Sterling Silver Rectangle Moonstone Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, the nice detail on the silver is even prettier up close. The stone is excellent for this price. Not quite as much blue/colors in the stone but still very beautiful. I was afraid I may have gotten moonstone that did not have any color change with different light to it at all, but not this ring it has good color.

    Read More
    hippietweety May 4, 2013
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, soft colors that do match the picture very close. Nice spring colors.

    Read More
    payitforward2001 April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful ring, but band is too thin.
    Verified Purchase

    I hope the artist reconsider the trend to make bands thinner. Maybe this is because of economics.

    Read More
    cheezeme April 7, 2013
  • Extremely lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ring, very wide, with a nice stone. However, it is EXTREMELY lightweight, which could be a drawback for a lot of people. Since it is very lightweight, the detailing is somewhat lacking. I chose to overlook its weight, since it is cute; and since I will not be wearing it everyday, it will be durable enough for my purposes.

    Read More
    hunsaver March 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase my jewelry for self , as well as gits for loved ones, exclusively @ Overstock. The quality and prices are amazing, and a welcome gift in today's market.

    Read More
    parker0 March 9, 2013
  • Comfortable ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring..just wished th estone was as dark as it apperars in stone. It isa very comfortable ring to wear

    Read More
    tailormade February 23, 2013
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring - it's all I'd hoped for. The sizing is right, but I wish I'd gotten it slightly larger so I could wear in comfortably on my middle finger.

    Read More
    palmfrond January 21, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Since purchasing this ring, I can't stay off the website looking at other jewlery.

    Read More
    flower825 December 9, 2012
  • Wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring,would be the perfect gift and a great price

    Read More
    micksbaby August 20, 2012
  • Nice but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a nice ring however the stone does not match the description. Its a moon stone and it does not have any type of luminous about it. Its a white opal appearing stone. The silver is nice though. It's an ok ring for casuall wear. But don't be fooled by the picture.

    Read More
    mosieinmich June 5, 2012
  • Silver Moonstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 20 year old granddaughter. The fit is perfect, well made for the price, and she loves it.

    Read More
    shepherddiva November 21, 2011
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!!! Would suggest to anyone. It was just what I was looking for

    Read More
    arlena1971 September 29, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Moonstone Ring(India)
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is 'tinny' - v cheap in it's make up. The metal is so thin it can bend - like a candy box ring. A pity because it would've been a beautiful ring if they just paid attention to quality. I think it's an insult to give grown ladies such a cheap ring to wear masquering as the real thing. I would be embarrased to be seen with it. Then Over stock has v high shipping charges & one has to pay this t wice when one returns - once it is deceptive advertising - they should be mandated to say things of note such as 'v thin metal' etc, I strongly feel that Overstock has the responsibility for the shipping. In my case I bought something described as so much more quality than I received & I am dissappointed and angry about that. D.......................

    Read More
    reviewo6 April 6, 2011
  • just as it is
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks just like the picture and fit great.

    Read More
    qcmom November 25, 2010
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for myself and its super cool. Im pretty hard on jewlrey so with the larger band it can handel it, this ring is pretty strong. the stone is set nicley and i love how it changes color. I have had a ton of comploments and always tell people where i got it.I really like overestock.com and all the things ive gotten from them!!:)

    Read More
    holliehunter November 22, 2010
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! The stone is gorgeous--looking milky at night and very blue in the sunlight. I've received many compliments while wearing it--it seems to be an eyecatcher. I am very pleased with the ring and the price just made this purchase extra special.

    Read More
    libraryl8de August 1, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!! Comfortable and eye catching. As always, Overstock sent it with care and fast!!

    Read More
    bonnelass June 8, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring a little more delicate than I expected. Has good clarity.

    Read More
    lispet June 7, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty...the only thing is the stone is white much of the time instead of blue..feels good on the finger

    Read More
    freejudy April 30, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Moonstone Ring (India)
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring. Moonstone is an alternate birthstone for June which you don't find very often. I It's sturdy yet delicately designed. It makes short fingers appear to be longer.

    Read More
    22375 January 5, 2010
Sponsored Links