Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-polish Sterling Silver Rectangle Moonstone Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Moonstone
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great ring. Stone is a little small. But it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Cassaundra F. January 5, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin silver base/ring...stone has very little color.

    Read More
    annie1002 December 13, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, completely satisfied

    Read More
    angam April 21, 2015
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Love love the ring. Wow! Great find.

    Read More
    Elsie V. April 21, 2015
  • Love love love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for someone who a appreciates beautiful stones.

    Read More
    MamaPapaBabyBoy March 11, 2015
  • Bright and Shiney
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and a well made. Goes well with casual wear or dressed up. Great buy

    Read More
    fatcat56 December 13, 2014
  • moonstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is not what the picture looks like! i would not buy this, nor recommend this product.

    Read More
    ssusanjenkins November 24, 2014
  • sterling silver moonstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is cheaply made, too small and when i put it on and tried to take it off it started to bend.

    Read More
    jones375 November 20, 2014
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Silver was not as thick as I had thought but it's Beautiful and I receive lots of compliments on it. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kingspeach July 9, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product , and the price was low. i would reccomend this without worry.

    Read More
    pdn1251 July 3, 2014
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lovely and I receive compliments whenever I wear it.

    Read More
    mizzgee411 April 11, 2014
  • Not exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring takes a nice picture, but in reality the metal is very lightweigh. AND the stone in mine sits crooked- looks bent.

    Read More
    thnurse April 8, 2014
  • terrific feats perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    The rings i received are beautiful! Looks very nice on my finger and a lot of compliments. i am very pleased with the rings.I would recommended this to anyone who enjoy wearing sterling silver,and the moonstone that complements the rings ...

    Read More
    safary March 27, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Rectangle moonstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    The moonstone is beautiful and has lots of colors reflected. The silver is very thin and fragile, does not have much weight.

    Read More
    farunga February 3, 2014
  • Not at ALL what you see in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I ordered 2 rings and received one in 4 days and the other took 10. This ring is pretty, but it is not sized correctly. Order it big, if you order it at all. The silver is so thin, it will not withstand allot of wear, and the stone is not blue at all. I cannot even have it re-sized, the ring itself is so thin. I gave it to my teenager, looks good on her, but would not recommend this to an adult.

    Read More
    carlawb39 January 23, 2014
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Stone is very nice in color and weight. The band is very thin and really light weight making it feel like a cheap ring. The sizing was an excellent fit and very accurate.

    Read More
    dusty2roses October 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Moonstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, have many of Overstock jewelry. A lot of moonstone too. Get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    beachdeb10 September 27, 2013
  • Many Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but stone fell out after a few weeks, I luckily found it and glued it back in. I still wear it most days, hopefully it doesn't happen again.

    Read More
    uncnsrd July 30, 2013
  • love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with this ring it is perfect same goes for the fit.

    Read More
    gabie829 June 25, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I definately love this ring. The fit is exactly the way I like a ring to fit, not too thick or thin and would get one for family or friend.

    Read More
    jelarue June 20, 2013
Sponsored Links