Read All Reviews for Herat Oriental Pakistan Hand-knotted Bokhara Wool Runner (2' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bokhara red runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! and delivery on time

    Read More
    OstkUser646045 November 2, 2016
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a rug that was natural with no chemical smell. This is so soft and no smell at all. Perfect.

    Read More
    nyc18girl August 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    No blemishes, excellent knotting, nice thick pile!

    Read More
    Phillip M. July 16, 2016
  • bokhara red
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality very nice color soft and looks great and expensive

    Read More
    moe5644 June 15, 2016
  • deep creek
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and lies flat

    Read More
    carolyn e. May 27, 2016
  • Great Little Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right in front of my French doors out to the patio. Nice colors. Perfect with a good pad underneath

    Read More
    Jeff G. May 21, 2016
  • Very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels sumptuous. Great value and fits in with many decors.

    Read More
    g58t March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We almost missed this since it was listed as a "geometric" pattern. Very happy with the look -- it was a touch expensive but the wool is very soft and weave quality looks first-rate.

    Read More
    jws111054 July 19, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful! The red is very close to the shade pictured and the pattern is detailed. The wool is very soft and the pile is not so deep that it becomes a tripping hazard. Just for accuracy's sake, though, the rug is actually 2'1" wide and 6'2" long with an additional 2" of knotted fringe AT EACH END, bringing the total length to 6'6". This was not an issue for me but it could be for others.

    Read More
    janet585 June 24, 2014
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks expensive for the price. Deep colors all wool and hand made. How can you go wrong. It is in my family bathroom and brings a warmth to the room that I love. Overstock you have done it again.

    Read More
    schnumps February 12, 2014
  • Silky Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these rugs are so happy with them. They are beautiful, well made, and silky underfoot. What great rugs!

    Read More
    madhatter0422 December 12, 2013
  • Our favourite tpe of Middle Eastern Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very short pile rugs with dense stitching. They are made of wool but are very silky to the touch, which we love. We bought 3 rugs, in 2 sizes, and there is slight variation in colour between them...probably because they are hand dyed.

    Read More
    l0ver May 19, 2012
  • Pakistani Bokhara Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this rug. It is prettier then the picture. It is a bright cherry red. It is a very nice rug.

    Read More
    megacj December 1, 2011
  • Too brash a color
    Verified Purchase

    Lesson learned as color was much too bright. From now on I will think twice about color distortion.

    Read More
    janec05 August 16, 2011
  • bokhara runner and rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! ordered on the 3rd and delivered on the 4th. I was surprised and extremely pleased with the quality, color and service. I am looking for more carpets right after I send this review. Wow!

    Read More
    parkerthomas February 4, 2011
  • Nice rug, but not the same as photo
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is actually pretty nice. From one side it looks very red and from the other side it looks more deep red. But, the pattern is not the same as the photo. The round medalions are actually all red in the center and not part red part gray as pictured. Also, the borders on the long ends are actually a geometric line pattern and not the diamonds pictured. Additionally, the center diamonds are not the same as pictured. All and all, you still can't beat the price, but note that you may not get what is pictured.

    Read More
    jackpo123 December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser924716 January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser683155 January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krzysztofa G. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary s. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links