Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Herat Oriental Pakistan Hand-knotted Bokhara Red/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'7 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • classic style
    Verified Purchase

    good quality...cleans well and is holding its shape

    Read More
    osspz12345 February 20, 2017
  • Perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug to go in our newly renovated kitchen with parkay floors. It looks great and has worn well.

    Read More
    toch February 15, 2017
  • pakistan Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Tightly woven and lush colors. Excellent value

    Read More
    Bev B. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I ordered this runner to match the one in our dining room. It's so beautiful. Great quality.

    Read More
    Baogang L. November 14, 2016
  • Heret Oriental Pakistani hand-knotted Bokara Red/B
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and the price was excellent. I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser24782 June 28, 2016
  • Review of Herat Oriental Pakistan runner
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! I wanted a runner for my kitchen and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Norah V. May 11, 2016
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and the rug is very soft. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    David A. September 30, 2015
  • jackie
    Verified Purchase

    this has been a very good buy! the quality is great. the color true to what is shown on line. I will be buying another in a larger size.

    Read More
    jackie h. June 3, 2015
  • Pakistani Bokhara Runner
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I were so pleased with the Bokhara Runner we received, we purchased another. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    srg47 December 15, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug especially for the price. I use it in my kitchen and it looks and feels terrific.

    Read More
    yahgood April 10, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase ! I will buy again ...color like in the picture light rug for kitchen

    Read More
    galati66 September 22, 2012
  • nice rig
    Verified Purchase

    I took a leap of faith buying a rug online but since it was for my bathroom and the price was right I took a chance. The colors a vibrant and true to the photo online. The rug is not as plush as I was expecting but not enough of a issue to return.

    Read More
    abqsal September 19, 2012
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the rug due to the color of red (burgundy)and the slightly larger size which did not fit in my hall space. However I would recommend the purchase of this product if the shade of red will work for you. It is made well and is very attractive.

    Read More
    blineback January 16, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the rug is a very good bargain. The colors are richer and more intense than the photograph. It's reasonably heavy-weight, though it's not as fine-woven as some of our other rugs. It comes folded rather than rolled. Though the vendor enclosed a note saying the folds would melt away in a day or two, that's not the case for us. We are quite satisfied, thank you Overstock, once again.

    Read More
    abigailbetsy January 13, 2012
  • Plush, elegant rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've switched to hardwood floors and need rugs to warm them up. This is one of many I've ordered from Overstock with happy results. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is well-executed, with clean lines.

    Read More
    maya60 December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. They are not as bright as the picture, more of a deeper red, like wine. Very soft and well made.

    Read More
    patou13 September 28, 2011
  • Pakistani Bokhara Red Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This looks and feels like a much more expensive rug then it is. Examination reveals that it isn't a hand knotted rug, but the overall look is very attractive. I have it on the master bathroom floor over pretty sandstone. I love the look of the sandstone but MUCH prefer the feel of the rug on my feet.

    Read More
    tularosa September 23, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product, and this is my first time buying rug online, but highly satisfied with the Purchase, and I trust the Made in Pakistan for high quality product, definitely will buy again.

    Read More
    moinkhan September 21, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the same rug at ***. The price was $1400, but after all their discounts it came down to $438. I decided to buy this at overstock.com. It is exactly the same quality for half of the price. I highly recommend this runner

    Read More
    mikeb11 May 2, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful rug, the red color is darker which is nice, not so orangy fire engine, but not burgundy either so i think it would work with either style (more bright or more dark red).

    Read More
    klmn2245 April 20, 2011
Sponsored Links