Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Herat Oriental Pakistan Hand-knotted Bokhara Red/ Ivory Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, well made and holds up to traffic

    Read More
    brianconsumer March 2, 2017
  • Great rug. Terrific price
    Verified Purchase

    I've now had this rug for more than 5 years. It's in a high-traffic area in my kitchen and it still looks fabulous, especially the deep red color.

    Read More
    11flamingo23 February 7, 2017
  • Jacksonville shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and perfect for our small stair landing as it matches rug at bottom of stairs. Reason for only 3 stars is that pile is extremely low and rug not at all "cushy".

    Read More
    Florida Retiree September 20, 2016
  • Rich color very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The weave, color, and texture are of a fine quality.

    Read More
    momdadandmore September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug. The quality is great. The colors are great. Just a beautiful addition to my home.

    Read More
    anony2222 June 6, 2016
  • kat
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased except I did not want fringe and did n't see that when I ordered it.

    Read More
    kat1124 May 4, 2016
  • Almost real
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and from a distance you would think it's the real Bokhara. It's not! I use this little one for my bedside on hardwood. Soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Amy B. April 15, 2016
  • Issue with the color
    Verified Purchase

    I looks like a bright red, but when I received it, it looks like a much darker brown red. Much more traditional than trendy...

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 5, 2016
  • Bokhara in red
    Verified Purchase

    Nice area/scatter rug. True red color. A little tinner on the weave, but thats fine. Happy with my purchase fir the price.

    Read More
    stefcfi September 27, 2014
  • excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! I have now completed my set!! Thank you overstock.com for having awesome deals!

    Read More
    joneill412 July 29, 2012
  • good rugs
    Verified Purchase

    i am happy with the rugs , they are in my walking closet.

    Read More
    galati66 June 12, 2012
  • I love my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for just a small rug for a guest bathroom. Now that I have the rug, I would definitely get another one just like it in a larger size for our dining room. I could not have been more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    kathyincolorado March 13, 2012
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I already have this collection. The larger carpets I have had for 20 yrs and are still in excellent condition once they are care for and maintained.

    Read More
    chancheuk1 October 21, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to match other Bokhara large rugs that I've bought at a local oriental rugs store. The quality is equal: very soft and dense pile. great price too. vibrant colors true to the picture. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    ncie January 7, 2011
  • Pakisani Hand Knotted Bokhara wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous, stacks up well against my other Persain rugs. Pile is deep, and plush, tight weave, bright colors as shown in the picture. It is certified as child labor free. An excellant price as always. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    billfish October 2, 2010
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thin and cheap looking. Online it appears very plush, its not.

    Read More
    clareh September 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tarek h. January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James M. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krzysztofa G. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pompanomike August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links