Read All Reviews for Herat Oriental Handmade Kilim Rectangular Footstool (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good/bad
    Verified Purchase

    Good size but the fabric did not hold up -

    Read More
    gd614 January 19, 2017
  • I use it daily
    Verified Purchase

    It's my footstool; I like it a lot. It's gooshy, and then flumps down like I remember my grandmothers foot stool when I was a child.

    Read More
    Matthew P. April 30, 2016
  • loved this and it looks fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and i have seen these exact footstools for MUCH more

    Read More
    Oh Christmas tree February 22, 2016
  • Cute Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cut little ottoman that is very good quality. The reason I gave it 3 stars is the in the image the leg looks very dark color almost black but with our ottoman arrived the legs are medium brown. I wanted the legs to compliment the finish on the chair I put it with and it doesn't with brown legs. I'm keeping the ottoman to use elsewhere as it's a nice ottoman.

    Read More
    manufacturerreply January 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my home office. Just the right height and great quality!

    Read More
    Teri J B. December 11, 2015
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This footstool is the perfect addition to our family room. It is the right size and shape, elegant yet playful. We had been searching for a footstool for months and are delighted with our purchase! Great quality and craftsmanship at an affordable price!!!

    Read More
    Maria M. July 28, 2015
  • dog step
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive dog step but sturdy and prettier than one purchased for dogs.

    Read More
    shaynow July 25, 2014
  • Fast ship
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the stool to complement a chair and it's just as promised and well made. The kilim is not the same as pictured - I was not expecting that since the covers are made from different parts of a rug - but it is in the same colors and looks great.

    Read More
    jluesz July 12, 2014
  • Great bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this by a window seat that needed a step----this is our new step in our mountain home. the overall quality of the Kilim is not tops----in that the weave is not super tight like a quality Kilim rug would be. However---for our needs, the price and the overall look we needed---it is perfect. Similar stools about town would have cost 3 times this much

    Read More
    maemae12 June 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous Little Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely little stool and is exactly the style and size I was looking for. The color configuration is a little different from what is described (more beige) which I actually prefer; all the other colors are included except the light green. The material is heavy and the piece is beautifully constructed. It's also a Worldstock item and I'm happy to support that program. The artists work very hard to give us items to treasure. Delivery from Overstock, as always, was extremely fast and the stool was well packaged. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    dumfries May 15, 2014
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. The color is a little different from the picture but still beautiful.

    Read More
    gidg100 July 31, 2013
  • Designer Style Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    I use these stools for my dachshund to use for getting on couch, banquette, etc. The heavy duty fabric gives her traction and she can't ruin the cover--its like a carpet.

    Read More
    doxilady February 22, 2013
  • love my kilim footstool
    Verified Purchase

    this footstool is exactly what i was looking for ...a bit pricey , but i couldn't find anything cheaper in the category ! this will last me a long , long time !

    Read More
    afan2007 December 28, 2012
  • cute little footstool
    Verified Purchase

    love this little foot stool. fabric, weave, and colors are as pictured and great quality for the price. excellent value!

    Read More
    rebasf December 21, 2012
  • This Rectangular Footstool is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the Footstool. It is the right size and shape for our room. The colors and fabric are complimentary with the furniture make up of our room and we could not be happier with our purchase from Overstock. Also the delivery was timely and the packaging was outstanding. Thank you

    Read More
    hamishkim March 25, 2012
  • Kilim Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little accent piece, but really microsized, although it matches numbers given.

    Read More
    mollymom908 February 7, 2012
  • masculine styling
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is used with a office chair in my teenage son's room to create a study nook. The stool is a great piece, that works as a hard to find footstool (not ottoman). We are pleased with the quality, size, and style of this piece.

    Read More
    justdanae January 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna M. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links