Sale: $115.19

Save $12.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Herat Oriental Handmade Indo Kilim Upholstered Ottoman Puff

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and has held up for almost 2 years at the foot of the bed as a place to sit to put on shoes, etc.

    Read More
    Mark M. December 6, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman, color is not the same as in picture, blue is definitely gray.

    Read More
    Liana B. November 23, 2016
  • A Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, handsome piece. Goes well with traditional oriental rugs. The colors are soft, not bright; a hand made look. An "art" look. It has a hand -loomed wool texture. If you get a few, get them all different, not the same design or style.

    Read More
    alott May 18, 2016
  • unsual item
    Verified Purchase

    looking for something for my southwest-themed office- i bought the other round puff ottoman to go with it and put the Kosas Home Bali Small Recycled Wood Box in between them you can set a little tray on them if you wanted to. once again Overstock delivers!

    Read More
    texmath March 18, 2016
  • Colors Not Even Close to Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! The picture for this pouf is so incredibly misleading that I feel like I've been cheated. I ordered two of these items to add some color to mu mostly neutral room, and they showed up completely washed out and bland. The "blue" color on the pif is GRAY. It is not blue at all. The red and yellows are so washed out, that it looks more like a rust and beige. The entire pouf is completely neutral and washed out and almost "aged" looking. The constructions is good. Well made and sturdy. They would make good footstools since there is no give to them when you sit. The wool fabric is itchy (to be expected of Kilim) and not something you would cuddle up with. Time for these guys to go back.......

    Read More
    Maija G. September 1, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality love this piece

    Read More
    Angela K. August 5, 2015
  • kilim ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    just received this item. i think it will do it's job just fine. makes a good ottoman and seat. with a tray it would work as a small table. it's roughly woven and finished, so might be a bit boho for someone wanting an upscale look but adds a nice texture to a room. the colors are more muted than in the photo.

    Read More
    cheyenne m. July 30, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A little overpriced but otherwise I really like it

    Read More
    missykathyp April 2, 2013
  • We Love Them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer Beware - I have one negative comment. The material can poke or itch the skin if you are wearing thin clothing such as yoga pants. We bought two, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Everyone who comes into the house loves to sit on them, our dogs lay out on them, and they're the perfect height for an informal dinner at the coffee table. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    spiffclair February 15, 2013
  • puff? pouf?
    Verified Purchase

    I like kilims and this fits in very well with other kilims and pillow covers in my LR. I got two with slightly different patterns but similar colors, and they look great together in the room.

    Read More
    imastockboy November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rugsandthings January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links