Today: $424.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harring Wood Buffet Table (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vintage Antique
    Verified Purchase

    Well made! Perfect color as shown. Use for stem wear in my dinning room.

    Read More
    Towanna R. May 21, 2017
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    a nice buffet but arrived with some breakage. It was easily fixed. good color

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • Came broken
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful but it came damaged beyond repair. I had to donate this to local charity. Kind of a hassle sending pictures to overstock but they refunded me.

    Read More
    javins April 8, 2016
  • a beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy and well-made cabinet. It's beautiful and unique

    Read More
    jvandy January 15, 2016
  • Arrived damaged, top made of particle wood
    Verified Purchase

    Not of the quality I thought it would be. However, Overstock totally took care of it and refunded me for it.

    Read More
    greentealattelady November 4, 2015
  • New tv cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great lots of storage

    Read More
    Penelope G. November 4, 2015
  • Perfect little side piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet. It's perfect for so many things. We are using as a TV stand/bookcase in our guest room. It would also fit nicely as a cabinet in the dining room or living room, for storage or display. The color is as shown on website, and the buttery yellow interior makes a nice contrast. The first cabinet arrived with major damage to it. I think this could have been avoided with better packing; only a very thin layer of foam to protect. But I was very impressed with the way Overstock handled it. They immediately shipped a 2nd one, and made arrangements for the 1st one to be returned. The 2nd one had some minor damage that didn't look intentional (the cabinet does have some distressing by intention), but it was very minor so we kept it.

    Read More
    peacamp September 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and small and very well done...

    Read More
    KnoxAnn A. July 3, 2015
  • Human Being First Class
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my house - love the color so much I have 2! Just the right size for my small space. The "windows" are a smaller size of chicken wire and they make me smile.

    Read More
    1mintchip June 18, 2015
  • Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use for a tea station and it is perfect for my needs. It is unique and ...the antique look and color makes it amazing. It came assembled and is very light weight. The only flaw is that one of the doors were missing the screws for the hinge and customer service could not mail it to me so, that were helpful enough to offer me a partial refund to purchase the required screws. Really great piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Tenial May 23, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful piece. I get compliments on it from new and returning guests (even from my overly picky son). Sturdy and well constructed. Arrived quickly and was packaged very well.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 2, 2015
  • Well done. Little pricey but worth the wait.
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived as scheduled and in very good condition. Took it out of the box and I have been receiving compliment ever since.

    Read More
    RV January 18, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cabinet for my dining room. I received it and unpacked it and it had been damaged in shipping. I have to say that the return process was a breeze. I put in for the return and within 24 hours I was contacted by Overstock and the replacement was on the way. Their customer service is second to none. Quick to respond and they couldn't be any nicer. The cabinet is gorgeous. Beautiful color and very solidly made. Definitely a favorite piece.

    Read More
    tanksmom November 30, 2014
  • Nice piece, second time around...
    Verified Purchase

    We had to send the first one back, it had cracks in it. Received replacement within a few days from Overstock and it was 99% perfect, good enough for us for sure.

    Read More
    DavidF October 29, 2014
  • LOVE THIS CABINET!
    Verified Purchase

    My cabinet arrived with no damage, as others stated. I find it to be well constructed, very stable, level and square. The finish is wonderful, gently "worn", and not over worn in the wrong places, like so many faux antiques are. The color is very nice, a darker turquoise green ( color is darker than shown). The contrasting pale yellow interior is a nice touch. This would be great in a bathroom. I have a small living room, and placed the cabinet under a wall mounted 50" flat screen TV. Satellite box on top, blue tooth stereo inside, with pottery, and decorative items mixed. The cabinet doesn't stand out far from the wall, so it works great for me in this application.

    Read More
    kathy1159 August 30, 2014
  • Great Buffet Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the extra storage and rustic look for my small kitchen. A must buy for any kitchen or dining room for extra storage.

    Read More
    nicky2 February 27, 2014
  • Good quality, attractive piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty - and pretty solid - piece that is ideal for use as a small bookcase. As mentioned in another review, there is no assembly required and the only disassemblies are two small wood braces screwed into the bottom of the front and back feet on each side. I left them on, because the piece is better-balanced and sturdier that way: the pieces don't really show and you can make them 'disappear' by staining or painting them the color of your floor or by matching the item's green color. The piece DID arrive with a few dings that I feel could have been avoided with better wrapping. It had bubble wrap over it, but the only real protection came from very, very thin styrofoam sheets. There was no extra protection on corners or door corners, where the paint was chipped and/or where small pieces of wood were gouged out. However, the piece intentionally has a 'distressed' look and everything blended after I got out a couple of Magic Markers to fill in missing colors. Overall, I am very pleased. However, I bought it on sale at Overstock and would not pay the non-sale price. And, I would urge the seller to do a better job of cushioning corners. Be prepared to do a few touch-ups.

    Read More
    understalk February 10, 2014
  • Terrific Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 60's bathroom with a greenish/blue tub and toilet. This beautiful cabinet is used for extra storage in a small bathroom. The color scheme is perfect, ant the width fits perfectly against the wall. For whatever the use, you will be pleased with the craftsmanship and beauty. Can be displayed in any room of your home or office.

    Read More
    bevvybeaut October 19, 2013
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, true to color. The top extends 1/2" which makes the inteior measurments slightly smaller. I am planning to use this as a TV Componet Cabinet. The first order arrived damaged through shipping and Overstock was awesome to work with. Soon the new one arrived and it was perfect as well. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    dlrealtor October 16, 2013
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet arrived all assembled, which is a plus for sure. Nice quality. Doors open and shut easily.

    Read More
    jcrockford October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links