Today: $88.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for , Handmade in Haitian Metal Art 'School of Fish' Wall Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship....it was a little dark for my color scheme so I used a silver rub to bring up the detail...beautiful!

    Read More
    Saundra C. December 11, 2015
  • beach house
    Verified Purchase

    detail awesome looks great at beach house

    Read More
    ob606 February 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's unique. Have it hanging over my aquarium. Would buy again

    Read More
    Cindy B. December 29, 2014
  • Very beautiful art piece
    Verified Purchase

    The details in this piece of artwork are amazing. Beautiful on the wall. Love it!

    Read More
    catinsd November 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous~
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a piece to put on the side of our outside shower at our beach house. This is perfect! Great size and the craftsmanship is wonderful! Easy to hang and it looks awesome!

    Read More
    ctmom4 July 19, 2013
  • Terrific piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are extemely interesting. The detail is wonderful and the artwork amazing. When people learn the origin of the artwork they are amazed. I will continue to wath fo other designs.

    Read More
    lyndasteinbeck December 27, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! This is a really unique piece of art and looks perfect above our seating bench in out library/hallway area. Also really like that it's a "fair trade" piece. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    brenbee562 November 29, 2012
  • Fun art piece with a lot of movement!
    Verified Purchase

    This was our second purchase of a Haitian metal piece. This one is somewhat whimsical with all the fish. The craftsmanship is superb with a lot of detail. It's amazing that they can produce something so interesting and appealing from the bottom of an oil drum.

    Read More
    65marie August 28, 2012
  • Great craftsmanship and a beautiful work of art.
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to see larger horizontal pieces to complement these round pieces. I would definantly purchase more.

    Read More
    arnoldfa99 August 3, 2012
  • school of fish
    Verified Purchase

    It is a rustic and exactly as pictured. I liked buying from an artist from Haiti. The only draw back is that the finish had a strong odor. I left it out in the rain a few times and the smell was gone. Overall, a good buy.

    Read More
    amyinva2 June 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy M. May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links