Sale: $19.12

Was: $22.49

Save $3.37 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Zebra Oval Bowl (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Zebra Serving Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wooden serving bowl to hold fruit, candies or similar items. Listing says from Indonesia but I also think it has an African feel about it.

    Read More
    Mary C. April 25, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a most beautiful wooden bowl. Not a big bowl but a nice sized bowl for on a cocktail table or dining room table. I just love mine! I am so very glad I bought this bowl.

    Read More
    pebbles October 30, 2016
  • Very Cultural
    Verified Purchase

    nice center piece for the coffe table

    Read More
    Honor August 12, 2016
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Looks good on my living room table.

    Read More
    leslie k. August 9, 2016
  • ZEBRA OVAL BOWL
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT A PAIR AS XMAS GIFT WITH WINE GLASSES AND WINE THROWN IN. DAUGHTER IN LAW LOVES THEM FOR CHIPS AND DIP. NICELY MADE AND COLOR IS AS SHOWN.

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 22, 2016
  • African bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfectly items I bought directly while on trip in Kenya Very pleased..

    Read More
    judyquick February 16, 2016
  • Fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    we were looking for a decorative bowl for a specific space on a shelf under the top of a table. This was accurately described and perfect for our purpose, and the price was very good.

    Read More
    Michael P. November 19, 2015
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl measurements were off and it isn't even.

    Read More
    Dienna R. October 28, 2015
  • TRUTHFINDER
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then I thought but nice

    Read More
    arkell o. October 18, 2015
  • Great little bowl but...
    Verified Purchase

    So I'm a little concerned, because when I bought this bowl - this EXACT same bowl not even a month ago, it was from Kenya. Now it's listed as being made in Bali Indonesia.... The bowl is cute and great, but I'm now leery to buy anything else from the Worldstock section on Overstock. I know it's the SAME bowl because even my description in the bowl I already bought now says Indonesia in my account - but on the bottom of the bowl I have it says hand crafted in Kenya. Um... Overstock? Why are you trying to pawn this as being made in Indonesia now?

    Read More
    kswanney July 30, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and the person loved it! It's really beautiful, and the color is very rich.

    Read More
    surfermike August 29, 2014
  • Marvelous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a marvelous beautifully painted light-weight wooden oblong bowl, exactly as pictured. I love it.

    Read More
    worldstocklover February 20, 2014
Sponsored Links