Today: $81.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Yoko Art Deco Style 60-in. Floor Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp can be used anywhere, and as delicate as it looks, it's quite sturdy!

    Read More
    realtygalsal May 5, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Falls apart easily would send it back but not worth the effort!

    Read More
    Siobhan S. December 8, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty gives nice lighting

    Read More
    Stephanie M. July 18, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this lamp for many years now and still going. Like the price and the lamp goes with my beachy decor!

    Read More
    serramesa January 8, 2015
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Pole of lamp flimsy directions are very poor not a sturdy lamp

    Read More
    msrae226 November 22, 2014
  • Great lamp at awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp for the price. I put it in my office and it puts off a lot of light because of the paper shade. It looks very nice and more expensive than most of the paper lamps you can get.

    Read More
    cmcnellis November 14, 2012
  • Yoko Art Deco Style 60-in. Floor Lamp (China)
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this one again as the paper part was torn upon receipt and is easily torn if not careful.

    Read More
    july2007 June 18, 2012
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but stand/base has come loose and I keep tightening it by spinning it around, I have to do that often. Puts out good light and works well besides that.

    Read More
    cfw94 April 3, 2012
  • Wow! An amazing purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this purchase. Like most, I was skeptical of purchasing a product I could touch, but, this was great! The lamp is of good quality and the experience through "O" is great with fast shipping!

    Read More
    brapp33 March 6, 2012
  • Great deal for a stylish Lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the quality and price of our purchase.

    Read More
    eljayjohnson November 6, 2011
  • art deco disaster
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very flimsy and poor quality. It is not sturdy. Extremely difficult to put the lampshade together and to attach it to the pole.

    Read More
    whinenot December 29, 2010
  • Defective Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived defective and could not be assembled due to mismatched holes. The base did not fit the stand therefore I had to return it the next day. The overall quality of the lap was good considering the price; you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    silviad November 3, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp doesn't stand up straight. I've had it for 3 years and now that I am seriously decorating I decided to order another. Well, I had forgotten the directions were horrible, and when I had the second one assembled and it too was semi-crooked, I decided, just send it back and get rid of the other. Not recommended for nice homes. Maybe a dorm room.

    Read More
    ssiegel97 August 13, 2009
  • Special touch
    Verified Purchase

    have this lamp behind a microfiber couch - adds a special touch to the setting and its suitable height - not to tall , not too small...satisfactory

    Read More
    09nikkie April 9, 2009
  • WHERE SHOULD I START...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the single worst item I have ever bought from Overstock. I have purchased many things from here and have always been happy-- but this is just AWFUL!!! Directions are undecipherable--I did manage to put it together just using some common sense however it is very wobbly and unstable. Won't stand completely upright without alot of patience and then when you go to pull the switch that knocks it back out of alignment. It does light up but looks extremely cheap and poorly manufactured. I thought about using my soldering gun or good ole' duct tape to try and make it at least usable but really its overall appearance isn't worth any effort. Maybe I got a "bad" one--I don't know, but I DO NOT recommend anyone wasting their $ or time on this.

    Read More
    luckybeth February 22, 2008
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp with a soft feel to an open room that blends well depending on your furniture. Works well with my dark brown/chocolate colored furniture, it adds a touch of modernism to my living area. Took about 5 minutes to assemble, easy.

    Read More
    Rick November 2, 2007
  • decent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    hey, it added ambience to my office, which is what i was looking for. the paper shade doesn't look too sturdy, but it's cute.

    Read More
    July 24, 2007
  • have that lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Am disappointed with this lamp. Looked good initially, but shortly thereafter its base became unstable with an inability to tighten it. Also the shade tore in a few places. Only had it a year or so with no children or pets around. did not wear well over time.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 26, 2007
  • save your money

    This is a cheap looking lamp. The paper tore upon assembling it, and it stands crooked. I didn't bother to send it back. I draped a piece of colored fabric over it for a different look.

    Read More
    deannap December 20, 2006
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is poorly constructed and looks cheap. I expected better overall quality. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 13, 2006
Sponsored Links