Sale: $15.65

Was: $17.39

Save $1.74 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Yellow Jade Buddha Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The string doesn't quite resemble the picture and instead of 3 beads on each side, mine has one. Also, the beads feel plastic. I guess I expected the beads to be stone because I have a jade buddha necklace with jade beads on it. Nevertheless, the buddha is quite nice. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Kelsey G. January 13, 2016
  • Career woman
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and tiny short necklace

    Read More
    Career woman November 11, 2015
  • Jade Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, but it fell apart after a few months.

    Read More
    Linda R. August 20, 2015
  • Budda Jade
    Verified Purchase

    Jade quality is Ok but a little bit small. The string is thin don't know how long it will last.

    Read More
    hd3zp August 20, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful buttery soft smooth to the touch handsome Buddha.

    Read More
    jdsgirls March 30, 2014
  • Jade Budda Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The actual necklace string in somewhat thinner than expected.

    Read More
    gmerice January 12, 2014
  • Love the jade piece - will probably replace cord
    Verified Purchase

    Others said the quality of the jade piece wasn't that good but I didn't find that to be true at all. My piece was a decent quality and highly polished. I wish the cording used was also a more natural fiber because it feels and looks very synthetic. I will probably replace that at some point. The multiple strands also make it a bit harder to adjust than most necklaces of this style. A simple leather or hemp would have felt a lot more suitable to the piece.

    Read More
    hortonica December 25, 2013
  • Quite lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love jade and Buddha's. I have metal allergy and this type necklace is perfect for me.

    Read More
    sugar13 December 7, 2013
  • Recommend This Itme
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this item. Good & even color. Well polished.

    Read More
    lin168 October 24, 2013
  • Poor quality jade
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am in no luck with this group of merchandises. This necklace has a serious problem with the pendant. The jade is not polished as shown and inside there are numerous tiny cracks like it was dropped or smashed, and ready to break down into hundreds of tiny pieces anytime. There is no transparency that one sees in most jades at all. Very disappointed and have to return it.

    Read More
    layford October 22, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color was just as pictured and I am quite please at the size of the pendant. It was also the size mentioned in the description.

    Read More
    brownley May 3, 2013
  • Yellow Jade Buddha Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have never seen anything in Yellow jade so this was a surprise. I have worn it with oatmeal, tan, and brown sweaters. It stands out beautifully. Have received many compliments on this. Thought I would give it as a gift but liked it so much, I will keep it for myself.

    Read More
    elizipeki February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links