Today: $18.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Writing Journal (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent looks even better then pic :)
    Verified Purchase

    an excellent piece of work the book is some much better looking then the pic and its made from leaves no need to kill the trees ...my friend will love it i'm sure!

    Read More
    lipsofplzure41 February 4, 2012
  • Handmade Journal
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty book. Great for someone who appreciates homemade goods.

    Read More
    misaak December 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Journal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend of mine who is preganant with her first child... she loves it and so did I. It is beautifully crafted and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    123104 October 11, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a friend. She loved it. Shipping as always was super fast.

    Read More
    mistylouwho May 13, 2011
  • Great Quality Journal
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptional & unique buy! The quality & beauty is much better than expected. The outside is very unique & as the pictures depict. What cannot be shown, however, is that it has more substance than appears & is put together in a very professional manner. The internal natural paper is beautiful, heavy weight & good quality. It is a very unique gift for yourself or a special person which will not be found in anyone else's home. You will be complimented or thanked over and over!

    Read More
    mt993 January 27, 2011
  • njmecham
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 albums for Christmas gifts. I really liked the look and quality and uniqueness of the items. They were received in a timely manner. I love overstock.com! These albums are truly a keepsake and something that not everyone else will have in their possession . I will order these or similar items from overstock at a future date. They make good gifts for any occasion.

    Read More
    njmecham January 1, 2011
  • beautiful eco-friendly journal
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture, it is impossible to tell how REALLY beautiful this journal is. Every part is natural, good quality material. I am going to use it to make a handwritten cook book of family recipes for my granddaughter. It is just what I wanted, and I would buy another from Overstock any time. Love it!!!

    Read More
    sady678 December 4, 2010
  • Very unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one journal and two photo albums and gave one to each of my three children, ages 29, 19 and 14. The kids are well travelled and enjoy unique things...."cookie cutter" gifts are always forbidden. The journals are exquisitely made and appear to be very sturdy. They are a real hit!

    Read More
    ltfkn97 July 3, 2008
  • Grandma D
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful book! Bought as a gift.

    Read More
    bremerton August 19, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This journal is beautiful and opens well enough to be able to write my special secrets.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 29, 2015
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this journal. It's beautiful and the fact that it's handmade makes it even more special.

    Read More
    vlj704 April 26, 2013
  • Journal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful book. My daughter has kept a journal for many years and I know she will love it for it's uniqueness.

    Read More
    bonnygal1 December 12, 2012
  • Handmade Writing Journal
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality of journals. Nevertheless, it was damaged in each corners. I did not have the time to return them.

    Read More
    dolondon1 September 5, 2010
Sponsored Links