Starting at: $93.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Woven Wood/ Fiber 5.5-foot Tall Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product. It's construction was very poor.

    Read More
    Brenda O. March 15, 2017
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I never owned one and so far, it should work for my Sunroom

    Read More
    JoeAnn F. February 15, 2017
  • Not to satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this' but I gave it a shot. It is very light weight and came slightly damaged. It does have some kind of gloss finish that looks good. Passable

    Read More
    Christine H. February 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight & meets my needs

    Read More
    OstkUser693603 November 9, 2016
  • Exactly what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    This is the size and height I needed at a reasonable cost

    Read More
    Linda W. November 8, 2016
  • Really wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up selling it and I regretted it.

    Read More
    Juliana O. October 23, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    using to block a utility cart with all my small appliances. looks great.

    Read More
    iamtreasured October 19, 2016
  • A little flimsy and not private at all
    Verified Purchase

    This does add a bit of a natural fiber flair to a 'tropical-ish' room -- but as far as a divider goes, it is a little too small and too flimsy to actually divide anything and it doesn't lend any privacy for a changing area -- you can see straight through it very easily. I use it as an accent piece in the corner of my room and usually hang my PJs on it. Not as I intended. I probably wouldn't purchase this again, given my experience.

    Read More
    myajane September 27, 2016
  • Kitchenette Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Great for hiding a apt size stackable washer/dryer in the kitchenette

    Read More
    patrice u. September 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Actually it's better than advertised. Great product and does the job.

    Read More
    nmxsr August 20, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish privacy. I recommend it to anyone who needs a portable fix for privacy. We use it in our Bed & Breakfast for the bathtub area in the room.

    Read More
    psozark April 14, 2016
  • 3 Panel Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and works well for my needs. Light weight but sturdy. Will enjoy it for privacy in a small apt.elc

    Read More
    Emma C. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and fashionable. I have had many people comment positively.

    Read More
    juliane P. January 18, 2016
  • divider
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected hated the color

    Read More
    Janet F. January 13, 2016
  • great screen
    Verified Purchase

    great price, very pretty and fast shipping

    Read More
    Pam E. November 2, 2015
  • very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have. makes my home look rich

    Read More
    Rudolph C. October 5, 2015
  • Rich Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was nice. I wish it were a much heavier piece of wood but overall it's a nice addition to my decor.

    Read More
    Tamica J. September 9, 2015
  • Color mocha not quite mocha
    Verified Purchase

    The mocha has some red in it. Was hoping it wa more of a darker brown like the photo.

    Read More
    Jeremy M. July 31, 2015
  • Room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Made cheaply and doesn't stand level on the floor. Just looks bad.

    Read More
    Julie M. July 28, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid - I'm very happy with this purchase. The size is nice, and the finish is good, too. It came fully assembled and within 4 days of ordering it. Thanks!

    Read More
    renejohn June 7, 2015
Sponsored Links