Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Woven Fiber 6-foot 4-panel Frameless Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these dividers. I bought 2 for an outside area that I am converting into a zen garden. It is a work in progress but the photo shows how big they are.

    Read More
    Josie M. May 30, 2017
  • Not bad... price is high but it looks pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised after reading other reviews. This screen does have some gaps in the weaving, but it's tall and sturdy. Looks great and does the job. Should really cost about *** less, but....

    Read More
    Kathryn S. May 11, 2017
  • Divider!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent!! We use it to put up in the gym while working out!!! Well made and serves the purpose!!!

    Read More
    ruru318 April 21, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great item. my wife loves and many people have expressed interest in it.

    Read More
    Isaac A. September 19, 2016
  • Surprisingly Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality, the green color was not what I was expecting, it was like a baby puke color but overall it serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Lunatic July 9, 2016
  • Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice height for privacy on my apartment balcony. I only give a 4 star review because I don't think it's attractive enough for indoors. When it's rainy outside I bring it indoors so the hardware doesn't rust. Very sturdy and stable.

    Read More
    ilovetulsa1 June 7, 2016
  • The frame shows through
    Verified Purchase

    The light wood that the frame is made of shows though between the straps. Makes it look cheap.

    Read More
    David R. March 14, 2016
  • AC
    Verified Purchase

    Like screens just what I needed for my room. Larger than expcted pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    5211 February 13, 2016
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...durable...lightweight...easy to handle... serves the purpose for which we need it... (as a background for recording videos....we cover it with a large piece of fabric with the logo that we use and it looks great..)

    Read More
    michellepb November 15, 2015
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased with this room divider poor quality

    Read More
    James J. May 5, 2015
  • Looks very European!
    Verified Purchase

    Another favorite from Overstock. Color and size just as described. No problem with sturdiness. Looks really great seperating dressing room from bedroom.

    Read More
    linda b. May 4, 2015
  • Nice & light weight
    Verified Purchase

    We took one side off and made two dividers out of one!

    Read More
    Stacy P. April 23, 2015
  • Whoops! WAY off on color
    Verified Purchase

    I completely misjudged the color I chose - red/black. The photo appears to show a color that looks more like maroon/dark red, which is what I wanted. But upon receipt, the thing was bright red and black. I was horrified. But nothing a can of spray paint wouldn't fix, so I kept it. I love how light-weight it is for being such a solid piece. It will achieve my desired result and hide storage items in my basement just fine.

    Read More
    petdohei May 29, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    had one patched piece of rattan which is a little mar but hardly noticeable. looks great, is four panels tho the picture shows 3... I wish it was a bit taller but it stands well and is able to be stretched out without falling over...

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 April 2, 2014
  • Room divider does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and just what I was looking for .Good thing also, there was no assembly required!

    Read More
    smtz1 July 31, 2013
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is as described in the online description. Nicely made. No issues.

    Read More
    rboatright October 30, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting the most high quality product for the affordable price but was definitely disappointed. It looks cheaper than the price and allows a good deal of light in through the "cracks."

    Read More
    atlguy1710 June 21, 2012
  • woven panels/room divider
    Verified Purchase

    really not good quality considering the price and other items I have purchased on o.co

    Read More
    ajmalone September 28, 2011
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they are the best. Very satisfied with the quality and appearance of these dividers.

    Read More
    desertdebi July 10, 2010
  • Great Privacy Sceen
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a privacy screen that was inexpensive, and this fit the bill. It arrived promptly and was very easy to set up (no assembly required). I bought the only one that was in stock at the time: pale green, but that was okay, because it matched my bedroom decor. You can tell it's not the highest quality out there, but it does it's job.

    Read More
    petrilame December 9, 2009
Sponsored Links