Today: $105.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Woven Fiber 6-foot 3-panel Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 2 room panel roon divider
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice room Divider love it I use for wall decor

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 22, 2017
  • divider
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 years ago they're still are looking good, I've used them in every room.

    Read More
    1ladyrider November 8, 2016
  • LMowbray
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as privacy screen between two rooms. Light weight and easy to move and store.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 5, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This divider has a lovely color, but is very flimsy...just by walking past it is teeters and almost falls over....not at all effective to keep pets out of an area...

    Read More
    ira70 February 24, 2016
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this. It is so beautiful. Perfectly woven, just what I needed to hide the water heater in the corner of my garage. Quite the excellent idea & well worth the quality & beauty for the price too!!

    Read More
    Beverly C. January 19, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    i like it, although I wish it were heavier

    Read More
    OstkUser76301 January 9, 2016
  • Spend more money for better quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fibers are not connected to anything and move up and down on the wood frame if you move it or touch it. Most of the time you see part of the internal frame sticking out.

    Read More
    cbehrens January 8, 2016
  • Great screen, average quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used these for a video project, the looked great on camera but the overall quality was average. The looked like a screen I'd find at ********. They showed signs of wear after a week. Would not recommend for long term decor

    Read More
    Macala W. May 28, 2015
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, great finish. I order two to use to block wind coming in around bird, and down a hall. I plan to use as head board in spare room later. Shipped fast and in good condition. I ordered dark color.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. March 6, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Its great if you want to divide rooms, but for privacy I dont recommend. Its fairly flimsy and one thing I REALLY dislike is the light woodframe can be scene through the dark weave, wish they would have made the frame dark so this wasnt an issue.

    Read More
    ArtsyChic February 4, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very high quality. Also, I loved there was no assembly. Perfect to block a corner window for a little added privacy.

    Read More
    drea310 July 18, 2013
  • divider
    Verified Purchase

    the picture shows 4 panels, actual was only 3 panels

    Read More
    comfortpluslady February 26, 2013
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I liked mine so much that I got one for my daughter and she loved it as well

    Read More
    mominda November 28, 2012
  • Does what I bought it for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to blend into the background, to hide what was behind it and to hang things on the front of it. The woven design makes it easy to do that and it works to keep a messy corner out of sight.

    Read More
    anatucumana June 6, 2012
  • Woven Fiber 6 froot 3 panel Room Devider
    Verified Purchase

    I received this room divider within a few days. Boxed well and was in excellent condition. I bought this because I needed a small divider to seperate my bedroom from my master bathroom which has a very large opening. It is perfect and extremely easy to set up when the bathroom is used very early in the morning when someone is still sleeping. It doesn't go all the way to my ceiling, but it just shuts off enough ligh and gives some privacyt. It is very light weight and easy to put up and fold away. I just keep it against the bathroom wall, out of the way. The only negative, and it really didn't matter to me, was the color. It was supposed to be beige, but it's really a golden/yellow. If the color doesn't have to be exact, I would recommend this screen 100%.

    Read More
    holein1mom March 23, 2012
  • I have enjoyed this divider
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over a year, and it is really good quality. I have enjoyed it tremendously!

    Read More
    katham March 11, 2012
  • Good product I would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is very light weight I'm happy by the over all appearence and quality of this product. I bought this panel for use in my office, having created a corner office within a large conference room. I was looking for something that would provide privacy but also look classy and professional well not drawing too much attention to my impromptu office in the corner. I've been told mission was accomplished.

    Read More
    ss1042 February 5, 2012
  • Fine in a Pinch
    Verified Purchase

    This piece might work best on small patio braced by large planters as a decorative privacy-type shield. It doesn't look like it would withstand "weather" and the quality is not indoor decor appropriate-- BUT, for a studio apartment, or if you need something to pull out for overnight guests to provide limited privacy, in a similarly cramped space, it seems fine. Tall (6 ft) but with only three panels it's not too heavy as far as puttiing it up and/or folding to store.

    Read More
    designmind October 25, 2011
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Dealing with the company Overstock is pleasant and their shipping can't be beat! It is just the products i have purchase from Overstock are extreamly cheaply made and was not expecting that for the price i paid. So as far as recommending Overstock to clients and friends...yes....but recommending the products i purchased to them...absolutley not.

    Read More
    dimedesign October 11, 2011
  • BLOCKS THE LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    The morning sun through our east window made the room unusable for several hours. This light weight woven screen solved the problem. I chose the red and it is nicely attractive. It is easy to fold and tuck into a small space next to the wall to store when not in use. It is solid enough to stand on its own without worry.

    Read More
    visible July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links