Today: $218.00

At other retailer: $308.99

Save $90.99 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Woven Fiber 4-panel 7-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived broken,kept it as I wasn't in Miami to return it,we fixed it,it serves it's purpose,but not a great piece.

    Read More
    gigi243 June 10, 2017
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    works great as a divider and will use as a headboard when divider is no longer needed

    Read More
    SHARON C. December 8, 2016
  • Quality Issues
    Verified Purchase

    The material seems to be strips of bamboo for the weave but many strips were split or discolored and the strip weave does not overlap so you can see the frame in between some of the weave in many areas.

    Read More
    criss9ny October 21, 2016
  • Woven Fiber Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Box damaged. Woven Fibers uneven at the top which offset the perfection of the style. Great idea. Very delicate. Decided to return for another.

    Read More
    1GoldN October 13, 2014
  • 7' Tall Room Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is 7' tall which I needed and there are not many to choose from in that height. I purchased the natural color which has a slight green tint to it which I was not expecting. It is lightweight and easy to move into place. It does not seem super sturdy if you needed to move it around frequently but I don't so I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    designerkim August 19, 2014
  • Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I only give it 4 stars because although fits the purpose intended I think is a bit pricey for what really is: a simple room divider with no stylish work whatsoever that should be priced as such.

    Read More
    acits October 15, 2013
  • great style.
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful ellegant piece. Buy it! You wont be sorry!

    Read More
    hhh2012 September 15, 2012
  • it conceals a dressing room entry very well
    Verified Purchase

    We love its beauty and practicality! It is tall enough and wide enough.

    Read More
    charlot4 January 4, 2012
  • Screen good if you don't bump it
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice but too unsteady to use as a divider wall that gets bumped. If you need to move the wall to get behind it, it topples over easily. Would work best to cover up something without having to get behind it very often.

    Read More
    oshopper55 September 12, 2011
  • Quality is OK
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived quickly and the box it was shipped in wasn't too damaged. Only one 4" x 4" area that had been torn and exposed some of the room divider. Fortunately, there was no damage to the item as a result of the opening in the box. I expected the woven fiber to be heavier more dense material, however, it is much better than a shoji screen with rice paper. I use it in front of a 7' tall sliding glass door and it works perfectly. One suggestion for the company that makes this item would be to adjust the hardware so the gaps between each section are not up to 1" wide. A lot of bright light comes in where each section is joined. I bought it to block light and provide privacy. Overall, I do like this room divider and it fits well in my living room.

    Read More
    andiloveher June 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nancinana February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links