Sale: $288.99

Was: $339.99

Save $51.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'World Traveler' Leather Travel Bag (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love Love Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bag for over 4 years and has traveled the world with me. Glad to see they are still available. I love this bag

    Read More
    urss April 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Should age beautifully.

    Read More
    joyrenee February 4, 2016
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag and have used it for several trips in and out of the country. I don't use the outside pockets because the clasps don't stay put but the rest of this bag is fantastic. Be aware that this bag comes as a light tan color and changes over time and use.

    Read More
    dijsalis March 28, 2015
  • Just what I needed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is large, but not overwhelming, light and beautiful. I have not used it yet, but it seems durable and sturdy. Never paid this much for a bag, but I got so tired of buying cheap ones that would fall apart quickly. I am a mother of 4, so I will see how it holds up to the many things I put in my bag.

    Read More
    MARC F. February 11, 2015
  • Bag did not look like dispaly image
    Verified Purchase

    The bag I received looked nothing like the picture. The leather was soft and beautiful, however the bag itself looked too masculine, square shape reminded me of a gym bag. I gave the bag to my brother and he really loved it.

    Read More
    brookia April 17, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful, unique bag! I can't wait to use it on my next weekend trip!

    Read More
    smilne February 12, 2011
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my bag and it is all that I had hoped it would be. It is absolutely beautiful! It is so well made and like true artisan leather it will only improve with age. Small price to pay for a bag I will have this bag for the rest of my life.

    Read More
    ejlizzy November 3, 2010
  • Well Crafted Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping time on this bag was long but it was worth the wait. The leather is heavy and durable with a suede finish. It is a roomy bag and I was able to pack five days worth of clothes and my computer in this bag for a recent trip. The bag is a little more masculine looking than it seems in the pictures but it is truely a wonderful travel bag.

    Read More
    absoluteblue August 9, 2010
Sponsored Links