Sale: $12.49

Was: $15.48

Save $2.99 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wool Colorful Striped Beanie (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful hat
    Verified Purchase

    This handmade hat is great. Beautiful colors and great workmanship.

    Read More
    tfpc2012 January 3, 2017
  • Great for cold weather!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fit. Keeps ears warm. shields against wind. Lining is very comfortable. No itching from inner material. I thought I would like the sage option, but it doesn't go well with my skin tone-dark, so gonna send it back for another style. Otherwise great winter hat.

    Read More
    mikalah78 January 20, 2013
  • Wool Beanie
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is very well made and good quality. It is a little big for children, but is a nice fashionable item for any wardrobe.

    Read More
    bettyruth99 December 31, 2011
  • Beanie Hat
    Verified Purchase

    Great Hat set (I also bought arm warmers and scarf). I really like it all and only reason give it 4 stars, is because anyone looking for the BRIGHT colors is not going to find it in this product. Colors are much clearer and bright on your screen. The hat (and other matching accessories) are actually much more muted. The BRIGHT aqua blue that you see is really a mute blue - like a very light robin's egg blue.

    Read More
    ocoo0825 December 3, 2011
  • super warm
    Verified Purchase

    super warm. worth the money. color is cute .

    Read More
    fateornot October 6, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    daughter looks great in it!...fun..roll on cold days!

    Read More
    beverley123 September 21, 2011
  • Keeps u warm...
    Verified Purchase

    under the hood! I would have to take it off as soon as I came in, thats how warm it keeps ya. This would b an excellent hat for one who ski's or out in the snow a lot!! Nice

    Read More
    silverroze March 2, 2011
  • Warm Ears
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hat for my daughter as a present. She had admired similar wool hats at a local snowboard shop, but they were really overpriced. When I saw this hat on Overstock, I decided to take a chance. The quality is very good, heavy weight, and the fleece layer inside keeps it from being itchy. My daughter loves it. My only complaint is that the description of the color said "brown," and the hat is actually burgundy! Being a multi colored hat, it was really not a big deal for us, but if you think you want to get a specific color, you may be in for a surprise. Overall, we are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    cwpaso January 6, 2011
  • beanie
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my 11 year old granddaughter. it is very cute- she loves it. the colors are pretty muted- but she prefers that. the lining is great- and very warm- but restricts the hat from expanding very much. i'm not sure it would be comfy on an adult- maybe too tight.

    Read More
    grdngma January 5, 2011
  • Great product, arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived very quickly and was just like it shows on the web. This was purchased as a gift and it worked out great.

    Read More
    etnelsons January 4, 2011
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hat. It fits snug and is very cozy. The fleece inside is very soft.

    Read More
    lovinlifex2 December 31, 2010
  • Looks good, warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my sister..It arrived quickly and in good shape. I did notice the fleece lining doesn't cover the entire inside but it has 4-5 inches wide band to cover sides of face and ears..I imagine it would be too hot on top of your hair anyway so I'm happy with it!! IT IS VERY CUTE!! It hardly ever gets below 0 here so it will be plenty warm enough..very good thick construction!

    Read More
    petuniabeth November 29, 2010
Sponsored Links