Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wooden Rosewood Pedestal Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pedestal
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly under my pot

    Read More
    Darlene G. June 18, 2017
  • Just the right size for my planter!
    Verified Purchase

    It is solid wood. I bought two 10.5" stands for two 16" Blue and White Fishbowl planters - they fit together perfectly. I believe the 10.5" size is referring to the ring that holds a pot, the overall size measuring form the outer edge is about 12" - see pictures attached. I put some felt pads on the legs to protect my hardwood floor, also it can be pushed around easily when holding a heavy planter. These felt pads do not come with the stand.

    Read More
    ZS May 12, 2017
  • Mercy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.. too a so beautiful thank you

    Read More
    mercedes d. May 9, 2017
  • Pedestal Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I will look for others

    Read More
    Tracy April 19, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is our third stand. It is lovely, well made, and is the perfect enhancement for our artificial plants.

    Read More
    pepperblue April 4, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It was of acceptable quality but not spectacular.

    Read More
    Linda W. November 13, 2016
  • Liked piece but arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Plant holder was exactly what I was looking for to go with my new hardwood floors. However it came with chip in edge. I'm not looking to go through whole return process since I can face chip to wall.

    Read More
    Aileen F. November 8, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice quality, Iused as base for Oriental umbrella stand.

    Read More
    OstkUser563813 October 8, 2016
  • Beautifully done
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully done except for one small chip or dent that I will touchup. Using this stand really classes up the pot you put upon it.

    Read More
    Margaret s. July 25, 2016
  • Good solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    Came with no issues, looks good. Goes well with teh Abbyson Living Chinese Lion Navy Blue Green Ceramic Garden School.

    Read More
    OstkUser186522 July 5, 2016
  • Great plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at many plant stands of various materials and comparing prices and quality, this wood plant stand fits the bill. It is solid, does not scrape my hardwood floor and holds my heavy ceramic planters with no possibility of tilting if jostled.

    Read More
    Syble F. June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Rosewood plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rosewood and craftsmanship. Looks lovely in our living room.

    Read More
    Rita D. April 28, 2016
  • Classic stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to set under a large crystal vase. It is as shown and very sturdy. It is also well made, true to size and a very good buy!

    Read More
    JReese April 2, 2016
  • Wooden Rosewood Pedestal Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. love it.

    Read More
    rdaskaloff February 24, 2016
  • Great stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful stand for a floor vase. Sturdy and exactly as described. I put a large floor vase on it and it handles the vase with no problem.

    Read More
    janice14 February 18, 2016
  • Incomplete Description
    Verified Purchase

    The actual size is much larger than is described in the website. I had to return them. They are very well made but they didn't work for me.

    Read More
    titansfan1 February 16, 2016
  • Mrs Mottley
    Verified Purchase

    It's little on the high side but it's nice

    Read More
    pmottley4350 February 9, 2016
  • plant holder
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. looks like real wood. very attractive. would buy again.

    Read More
    Betty H. February 5, 2016
  • not sized as listed
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the 12" and it is a 15"

    Read More
    susiedu January 20, 2016
  • joyce
    Verified Purchase

    The pedestal stand fits my plant perfectly, but I would have liked it to have been taller and given more height to the arrangement.

    Read More
    jb807 December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links