Starting at: $183.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wooden Photo Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Have not received complaints

    Read More
    LaWanda R. July 1, 2015
  • Handcrafted wooden photo screen
    Verified Purchase

    This came packed inside of a box, inside of a box, inside of a box so was in perfect condition. It is very good quality wood and has been fun choosing the 5x7 photos to include.

    Read More
    Dee S. June 23, 2015
  • photo screen
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but the handmade part is not very good. when i took it out the box the frames started falling out the wood and some pieces of wood around the frames also came out. i would have returned it but because of the size i didnt want to go through all the hassle so i just fixed it myself.

    Read More
    1stblond April 17, 2010
  • photo screen
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size to surround the tub (purchased two). Nice deep color (rosewood). Photos easy to insert and change out.

    Read More
    beechaser April 5, 2010
  • Fram size
    Verified Purchase

    The photo size in not right. The actual size is closer to 8 1/4 X 10 5/8. You will have to buy 8 1/2 X 11 paper and cut them down to fit in the frame. And the covers to the photo's are plastic, not glass. The overall quaility is good and it is good for the price.

    Read More
    keithk000 March 9, 2010
  • Photo Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I like the screen. I got it to hide my hot water heater in my basement bathroom. And well, since I didn't really measure the top of the hot water heater, I just assumed it would cover it. It falls short, but that is my own fault. I think the biggest challenge is picking the right pitures for the 12 frames!

    Read More
    kristininbillingsmt April 28, 2008
  • Poor Quality

    I have purchased many items from Overstock. This one I was highly disappointed in the quality of the finish. The wood had many dents and the finish was poorly applied.

    Read More
    room123 December 24, 2007
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is wonderful. It is just as i expected it to be. Once pictures are in it, it takes on a whole new look.

    Read More
    raine65 October 5, 2007
  • Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had was that the screws were loose and I had to re-assemble the screen. It was difficult, it just would not stand up until I did.

    Read More
    winnie1995 August 22, 2007
  • How to display my grandchildrens' pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying seeing my five grandchildrens' pictures each and every day. When my friends come to visit they are very intrigued with this screen. It enhances our living area in a positive way and we are certainly satisfied with our purchase. The price is right and there is no assembly because it comes in one piece. I highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Ann B. May 13, 2007
  • Photo Screen
    Verified Purchase

    A great way to section a room and display your favorite photos!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 14, 2007
Sponsored Links